Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 715 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
6,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (715)
Sorter etter:
Birger B. Reiste alene Norway, 12. juli 2014
Hyggelig

Stille og fredelig beliggenhet, Hotellet har tilgang til å bestille taxi, 24 timers service - også mat.
8,7
Meget bra hotel, my igjen for pengene. Mye slum rundt hotell området, men innenfor gjerdet var det stille og fredelig. Rommet har balkong, dusj, toalett, TV/satelitt (men vesentlig ukurante kanaler), Kjøleskap/minibar Vannkoker Bra romservice på 24 timers basis Trim rom Baseng . men dette var i stor grad okkupert av koreanere med familie og barn . bråkete, holt meg derfor vekk fra bassenget. Hotelltransport rimelig og meget hjelpsom Ved behov for taxi, ringte hotellet op taxi sentral slik som det gjøres hjemme i norge. Ble godt ivaretatt av alle hotellets ansatte. Kan anbefales, men noe avstand til by, og kjøpesemtre (20 min til 1 time) Fint sted for avslappning, familier
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Willy B. Par Norway, 10. februar 2013
Flott hotell som passer for det meste

Fint basseng, gri liten egen strand og kort vei til Lapulapu City.
8,7
Hotellet var veldig bra med flere flotte basseng, fin liten strand og var behjelpelig med båtttur for snorkling og "Øyhopping". Bare synd de glemte å fortelle etter at turen var betalt og vi kom ut til første stopp; at det var ekstra for å bade, ekstra for å snorkle, ekstra for å gå i land på øyene... Irriterende men ikke nødvendigvis de store utgiftene men litt mer diskusjon så hadde dette vært inkludert, ref senere erfaring med båtturer.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Gode relax forhold på hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. september 2010
Bra resort

familie/par
7
Bra opphold for min sønn,kone og meg.Nytt hotel med rene rom,fin utsikt med 3 fine og store svømme basseng,god mat og god service som vanlig på Mactan i Cebu.Mye for pengene.Kort vei fra flylassen,ca 15 min og ca Bare å anbefale dette.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng S. Par Hong Kong, 18. januar 2016
Otherwise good

Friendly staff, value for money, spaciousness
7
The one disappointment this trip was the stoppage of water in our room on the first day. We came back from diving. My wife had just finished her shower and I started mine. Then the water became weak and eventually stopped. It took quite some time for housekeeping to restore the supply. But then the water was dirty (probably because of a burst pipe). I complained to the front desk. They just said housekeeping would take care of it. No one came. It probably would not have made any difference even if anyone had come. I let the water run for more than another 1/2 hours before I dared to step back into the tub. I felt that having the slightly not clear water was still better than having a salty body. I think housekeeping can do a better job in regular maintenance. Transport is another regular issue. It takes an extra 100 pesos to call a taxi to come to the resort. It is quite disproportionate to the fare, which if you go to Marina Mall in Mactan is only 130 pesos, or to Cebu of about 300. Otherwise the hotel is still value for money. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean. Everything basically works.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marla I. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. desember 2015
Pros and Cons

Spacious Room, Clean, 24 hr cafe
7
The hotel, while nice, was located somewhat far away from everything else which would not have been a problem except it was not very accessible. It cost extra for taxis and taxi drivers had a hard time finding it. The room was very comfortable and large. The hotel seems popular with Asians (Koreans?), but there were very few guests from other areas/countries. I was surprised to find it to be a high rise based on the pictures. The staff were somewhat friendly, but made me feel as if they were talking/giggling about me. They were very efficient. The food at the 24 hour cafe was good--especially the grouper. The menu was pretty limited.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carmelo D. Par Australia, 23. desember 2015
Friendly staff and spacious rooms

Space, staff and food
8,3
This was my 2nd time in this hotel and glad it's changed for the better. Their breakfast is now a buffet which is a great improvement from the very limited selection before. Our room seemed better furnished as well or maybe it was just the different floor. Staff were always friendly. This hotel's location is within a housing compound which is great for security and exclusion, what I had wanted during this stay. It is a leisurely walk to the beach too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yoannah T. Reiste alene China, 27. november 2015
Great Accommodation

Room, Food and Staff
10
It was excellent and the food was great!... Accommodating Staff and the room was well maintain
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jesus M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. november 2015
IMPRESSIVE

HUGE ROOM, FOOD, SWIMMING POOL
9,7
Great Stay at Sotogrande my kids are enjoy swimming at their pool and beach. Clean and huge room for a family to stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah S. Reiste alene Germany, 22. november 2015
No Pool!!!
4,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Panagiotis S. Par Greece, 10. november 2015
Not clean and staff was not wel trained.

Quite not noisy hotel.
4,3
Not really nice. Room was not enough clean. Supervisor seems that never pass to see the room condition. Breakfast was not variety and same every day. Addressed mostly to Asian guests. Dinner once only, found very incapable. Staff almost un trained. Staff's quality poor. Not recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øySotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan øy - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02