eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Møterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Møterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 299
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 2742 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2742)
Sorter etter:
Leung W. Par Hong Kong, 15. november 2014
value for money hotel

cleanness, environment, and facilities
8,3
Ka W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 9. november 2014
poor services of staff

location only
4,3
the location of the hotel is good, other than this, south pacific hotel is not recommended for travelers. we've a very horrible experience of the staff services, when we ask for the location of airport buses, the staff just give us a short answer ''in johnston road'' ...... we have no idea where johnston road is, they don't tell us any additional information although we're keep asking.... without any feedback, we decided to find ourselves, keep searching in the street but still can't found..... we spend almost 30 minutes, we've almost run out of time. finally we saw a mtr admiralty station and rush to take the mtr and airport express, luckily we catch up the flight just 5 minutes before the counter closing time. after the trip we google ''johnston rd'' and it's just 300m walking distance from the hotel, while admiralty station is over 2km !!! what we can say is, the services of this hotel are nothing and their attitude is poorest that i would never stay again !!
Bee S. Par Singapore, 9. november 2014
Stay@South Pacific Hotel

Clean room, no crowd, located near eateries and local product shops
6,3
Room was really small, especially the bathroom. Reception staff was rather unfriendly and impatient. I was asked to fill up a form and while doing so, staff asked for the deposit of HKD300. The hotel provides a limousine for airport transfer (HKD150) but it starts only at 6am so we had to hire a cab to take us to the airport. The cab fare cost HKD370 even though the meter reading states HKD220. Hotel is within 10min walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR station. However, it is not easily sighted so we had to ask the locals (5 pax before someone could direct us) and find our way to the hotel. Unlikely to stay there again.
Cristina V. Par Philippines, 2. november 2014
Cleanliness + Good Location

1. Location was very good, only 5 min away from Causeway bay MTR; 2. Cleanliness was very good also
7,7
Stay was over all good. Bathroom and toilet was clean. Staff could smile more especially the receptionists. Space is good for 2-3 people at max in a room.
Silva D. Gruppe Macau, 1. november 2014
good location

nice hotel, good location, comfort room
8,7
Kevin G. Foretningsreisende Australia, 1. november 2014
Good location

The rooms are a bit larger that typical Hong Kong Hotel rooms.
8,3
Dongdong D. Foretningsreisende China, 30. oktober 2014
a little bit old but quite convenient

location
6,3
Joan P. Foretningsreisende Spain, 27. oktober 2014
Very Good

Clean Bathroom, Great Staff, Good Location
8,7
My Stay was very good. Rooms where a little small just like most hotels in HK. Bathroom was clean and in very good condiction. I would stay there again.
Chloe G. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
Wonderful experience with affordable deal!

Excellent service, comfortable room, great location to MRT
9,3
Shen L. Foretningsreisende China, 23. oktober 2014
good location and the price is ok for hk hotel

location location location
7,3
It is fine. Just the room is much smaller than what was in the photo and a bit outdated. But it is clean enough to stay. The location is good, just near by Times Square.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

South Pacific Hotel HongkongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04