eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Møterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Møterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 298
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 2837 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2837)
Sorter etter:
Shahul H. Reiste alene India, 10. februar 2015
My stay at South Pacific

Location,Price & staff
9
This is my second time at South Pacific & it was an awesome stay. Its close to Wan chai's bars, restaurants & mosque. Its a 5 min walk to Times square/Causeway Bay MTR, 10 minutes from Happy Valley & is well connected to the rest of Hong Kong. Wan Chai in itself is a nice place for shopping. It has a young crowd & has a vibe on it & busy till late nights. I found it very safe neighbourhood. The only thing I din like about this hotel was their bathroom. It was too small( not in line with a 4 star hotel) and the toilet is really small. Otherwise I'd go back to this hotel for sure.
Bryan D. Par Canada, 10. februar 2015
Ok hotel too small bed

location? location? location?
6,3
The place was ok. not the best for value of money since it is a bit old. it's location is ok being near causeway bay. the biggest downsides are the size of the rooms and the size of the beds which were really small.
Sampson W. Reiste alene Australia, 8. februar 2015
Father time catches up to all

Location, convenience and friendly staff
5,3
Place was great and I keep coming back. I've stayed here on 4 occasion in the last 3 years. But like all things place is getting a bit run down, the ac system isn't as good as it used to be the beds and carpet are showing age. I had a problem with my scan card which needed to be reset, 8 times in my 3 day stay. Rooms are getting smaller and the applicance outdated, phone doesn't work, tv is a little monitor on the wall. So for sheer price it's hard to say it's worth similar area places. And on top of that the mainland tourist groups really make the place difficult to stay at. But the location saves it, where else is it as good as it is here??? So if you dont use any of the hotels facilities and simply want a convenient place this is it. But let's hope management give the place a bit of an upgrade.
Cary L. Foretningsreisende China, 7. februar 2015
good

reasonable price, convenience, near shopping ctr
7,7
Yi X. Par Singapore, 31. januar 2015
Great location

Location, internet connection and public transport
8,3
We returned to this hotel after our trip to Guangzhou. I've mentioned the good points about this hotel in my previous review so I shall not repeat. I want to share this gem of a place just behind the hotel - Bowrington Market. It has a wet market that sells dried seafood, plenty of fruits, sundries and fresh meats. It also has a food centre on the level three of the market building where there are many stalls selling local delights. Didn't expect to find that best curry mutton there but we returned again because it was simply delicious. The other stalls also serve great roast meats, typical HK breakfast fare and 'Dai Pai Dong' style of food at night. Don't miss having a meal at this great little place.
Yi X. Par Singapore, 27. januar 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
8,3
We stayed at the South Pacific Hotel and it was a great choice. It's location just a stone's throw away from the Bowrington Market. The bus stop right in front of the hotel has a bus that brings you to the Hung Hom Station one stop away so it's great for us as we were taking the train to Guangzhou from there. The tram station a little down the road was perfect for us. The room was small but that's expected in HK so we don't really have any complaint. The internet connection was fast and allows multiple devices so that's another plus for the hotel.
Nutsaba S. Par Thailand, 20. januar 2015
Good and comfortable stay and clean

Clean, comfortable, service
9
Was good to know and to stayed with The South Pacific hotel as it's clean and comfortable room too.
Yew H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. januar 2015
Good Location, bad bed

location, location, location
6,7
Bed was bad. Thought I was in mainland China 3 star hotel with china brand tooth paste
Tien L. Par Malaysia, 9. januar 2015
Short stay in hk

Convenient location, reasonable price, clean.
7
Donny P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 8. januar 2015
Good Hotel in A Good Location

Good Location, Good room and very helpfull staff
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

South Pacific Hotel HongkongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03