eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Møterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Møterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 299
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 2753 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2753)
Sorter etter:
Zong R. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 27. november 2014
Value For $$

location, reasonable rates, nearby food place
7,3
was great, near food place and shopping!
Zong R. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 27. november 2014
Value for Money

near shopping, near food place, near medical assistance
7,3
place was great near ting ting rides, shoppings, mtr and food!
Danny C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 26. november 2014
Comfortable hotel

Location,
7,3
very pleasing
Woo S. Par South Korea, 26. november 2014
Toilet is too small

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast buffet
7,7
Adrien B. Par France, 24. november 2014
When you find a good hotel, spread the word

room size compare to Hong Kong standards, breakfast, location
8
I asked for the classical music playing outside my room to be durned down. They were very understanding and they obliged within seconds. There is a good atmosphere in this hotel. Although they were re-building the lobby, it wasn't a problem at all. Good there here too. A very nice hotel overall
Fernando C. Familie med store barn Portugal, 23. november 2014
Location.

Location, Service and Value for money.
8
Was good, next to Hong Kong Island shopping Mecca, Causeway Bay.
Fernando C. Familie med store barn Portugal, 23. november 2014
Shopping

Location. Service and value for money.
8
Ronald K. Par United States of America, 20. november 2014
HONG KONG FUN?

MAJORITYY OF THE STAFF WERE GOOD, POOR ROOMSERVICE MENU. JUST ALLOT OF DUST FROM CONSTRUCTION
8
WERE RENEVATING FRONT ENTRANCE SO HARD TO GET IN. WAS COLD AND THE AIR CON CONTROLS WOULD NOT WORK SO I CALLED THE FRONT DESK. ASKED HHOW TO CHANGE TEMPERATURRE. WAS TOLD CANNOT CHANGE. IT WAS 21 C AND IT WAS COLD OUTSIDE AND IN THE ROOM. WAS TOLD IF TOO COLD TURN OFF THE AIR CON. ASKED ABOUT HEAT, WAS TOLD TO ASK HOUSEKEEPING FORR EXTRA BLANKETS, LOL BETWEEN THE CONSTUCTION AND THE BLOCKED OFF STREETTS I SPENT 3 HOURS DRIVING IN CIRCLES TO GET TO CENTRAL BUT THE STREETS WERE BLOCKED ALL OVER BY POLICE. GOT TIRED AND WENT BACK TO HOTEL. ROOMS VER SMALL AND THE FIRST NIGHT AFTER A LATE CHECK IN FOUND A HALF EATEN APPLE ON THE FLOOR NEXT TO THE DESK. THE RUGS WERE VERY OLD AND DID NOT LOOK LIKE THEY WERE VACUUMED. STAYED IN SAME HOTEL IN 2009 AND SAME OLD RUGS AND MILDEW IN THE BATHTUB AREA. NOT WORTH THE PRICE I PAID!!!!
Leung W. Par Hong Kong, 15. november 2014
value for money hotel

cleanness, environment, and facilities
8,3
Ka W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 9. november 2014
poor services of staff

location only
4,3
the location of the hotel is good, other than this, south pacific hotel is not recommended for travelers. we've a very horrible experience of the staff services, when we ask for the location of airport buses, the staff just give us a short answer ''in johnston road'' ...... we have no idea where johnston road is, they don't tell us any additional information although we're keep asking.... without any feedback, we decided to find ourselves, keep searching in the street but still can't found..... we spend almost 30 minutes, we've almost run out of time. finally we saw a mtr admiralty station and rush to take the mtr and airport express, luckily we catch up the flight just 5 minutes before the counter closing time. after the trip we google ''johnston rd'' and it's just 300m walking distance from the hotel, while admiralty station is over 2km !!! what we can say is, the services of this hotel are nothing and their attitude is poorest that i would never stay again !!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

South Pacific Hotel HongkongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04