Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 2984 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2984)
Sorter etter:
Cheung T. Par Hong Kong, 7. februar 2016
Fair

Good Location, nice clean room.
8
Fair price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Krystle A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 7. februar 2016
We love staying at South Pacific Hotel

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sunisa S. Gruppe Thailand, 30. januar 2016
good choice

location
8,3
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hang W. Reiste alene Singapore, 30. desember 2015
Decent Hotel with reasonable price

Location in terms of access to dining, cleanliness
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bernie I. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. desember 2015
My Stay December 2015

Large room, courteous staff, Locatio
7,3
A good experience. However hotel doesn't provide any free shuttle bus service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fong C. Par China, 21. desember 2015
good

good location
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geok Y. Par Singapore, 16. desember 2015
room iclean. However there is renovation going on

Location. Clean and convenient
8,3
Stayed there for 3 nights, locaton is good near market place with lot of seafood. Shopping center is also nearby. However when I stayed there are some renovation going on from 10am till 6 pm quite nosy. Other than that hotel is great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nutsaba S. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 8. desember 2015
A
3
Very bad of all I would never go back there
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boon W. Par Singapore, 30. november 2015
location is good, room is small

Location is good, Cramp Room & Toilet, Room dont feel clean
8
hotel is nicely located near few good eateries. Walking distance to Time Square/CWB MTR. However, the room is very cramp and toilet is very cramp. First feel of room is that it don't feel clean. TV is small, not suitable for family with kids as there is really no extra space.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Su Y. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 26. november 2015
room are too small. mattress uncomfortable

Location, housekeeping,
5
Average. May consider their suites ( equivalent to a 4 star hotel ) if price is reasonable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
South Pacific Hotel HongkongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04