eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 298
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 2851 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2851)
Sorter etter:
Gretchen A. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. mars 2015
Great hotel and service

Staff, location, room size
10
Stayed here for a night. Room was big and comfy bed. Staff was a great help and very nice. Location is good also.
Pui S. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. mars 2015
Location, location, location

Location is the best within 5 minutes walking distance to Causeway Bay station. Hotel room consider spacious compare with Hong Kong hotel room. We got a king size bed for twins room.
8,3
I will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Peter Z. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 20. mars 2015
Very good hotel

1. free wifi 2. close to the subway 3. many restaurant close by
6,3
Cheng Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 17. mars 2015
shower

Staff performance , transportation and food
8
Water is not hot after opening one minutes the water is still cold . The temp of water in bath room should improve a lot that not happened once
Patrick T. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 8. mars 2015
Convenient stay

Location, value for money, convenient
8
Good. Location is great. Rooms are a touch small, but fairly clean. The showers/bathtub is ridiculously small. I almost fell because there wasn't much room to move around. I was traveling for a conference with my young family and I was surprised they booked me on a smoking floor. In all fairness I didn't ask, but common sense should have told them when you see a 4year old boy, that you should assume that he doesn't smoke. Having said that, the room very clean and didn't smell like smoke. And the floor itself was quite free of smoke. Maybe I got lucky. But next time, I will surely ask for a non-smoking floor. The front desk were always helpful to answer questions. There was a shuttle bus, but there was no mention of it or the schedule for it. When I asked, it took 3 people to explain the schedule - that wasn't so good. Perhaps they should simply post a bilingual sign and a schedule and their problem would be solved. Despite the little quirks I experienced, I would recommend the hotel to others as a convenient and inexpensive place to stay in HK. Especially if they are on a budget. I would definitely consider staying there again.
Shahul H. Reiste alene India, 10. februar 2015
My stay at South Pacific

Location,Price & staff
9
This is my second time at South Pacific & it was an awesome stay. Its close to Wan chai's bars, restaurants & mosque. Its a 5 min walk to Times square/Causeway Bay MTR, 10 minutes from Happy Valley & is well connected to the rest of Hong Kong. Wan Chai in itself is a nice place for shopping. It has a young crowd & has a vibe on it & busy till late nights. I found it very safe neighbourhood. The only thing I din like about this hotel was their bathroom. It was too small( not in line with a 4 star hotel) and the toilet is really small. Otherwise I'd go back to this hotel for sure.
Bryan D. Par Canada, 10. februar 2015
Ok hotel too small bed

location? location? location?
6,3
The place was ok. not the best for value of money since it is a bit old. it's location is ok being near causeway bay. the biggest downsides are the size of the rooms and the size of the beds which were really small.
Sampson W. Reiste alene Australia, 8. februar 2015
Father time catches up to all

Location, convenience and friendly staff
5,3
Place was great and I keep coming back. I've stayed here on 4 occasion in the last 3 years. But like all things place is getting a bit run down, the ac system isn't as good as it used to be the beds and carpet are showing age. I had a problem with my scan card which needed to be reset, 8 times in my 3 day stay. Rooms are getting smaller and the applicance outdated, phone doesn't work, tv is a little monitor on the wall. So for sheer price it's hard to say it's worth similar area places. And on top of that the mainland tourist groups really make the place difficult to stay at. But the location saves it, where else is it as good as it is here??? So if you dont use any of the hotels facilities and simply want a convenient place this is it. But let's hope management give the place a bit of an upgrade.
Cary L. Foretningsreisende China, 7. februar 2015
good

reasonable price, convenience, near shopping ctr
7,7
Yi X. Par Singapore, 31. januar 2015
Great location

Location, internet connection and public transport
8,3
We returned to this hotel after our trip to Guangzhou. I've mentioned the good points about this hotel in my previous review so I shall not repeat. I want to share this gem of a place just behind the hotel - Bowrington Market. It has a wet market that sells dried seafood, plenty of fruits, sundries and fresh meats. It also has a food centre on the level three of the market building where there are many stalls selling local delights. Didn't expect to find that best curry mutton there but we returned again because it was simply delicious. The other stalls also serve great roast meats, typical HK breakfast fare and 'Dai Pai Dong' style of food at night. Don't miss having a meal at this great little place.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

South Pacific Hotel HongkongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04