Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 298
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 2932
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2932)
Sorter etter:
Hang T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. august 2015
Room clean

Room clean
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Magdalene L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 2. august 2015
Excellent service!

staff, location
8
We arrived pretty early and could not check in yet. However, as we were supposed to attend a conference, we asked if it was possible to wash up somewhere in the hotel. The staff(I think the lady was called emily, and another guy helped us too), offered to let us use the gym shower room, and arranged for keys for us to enter the gym. That was really good for us as we had just gotten off the plane and needed a shower badly. Food around the area was good, we went for the more traditional local food places, so the food was pretty cheap and good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David J. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 18. juli 2015
Convenient Stay

Location, service, cleanliness
6,3
Ideal hotel for a short stay in Hong Kong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yar L. Par Malaysia, 14. juli 2015
Room very small

The room is small, the distance to mtr station is near, but to get the train entrance is a bit far
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenneth H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 13. juli 2015
Hongkong

Location only
6
Below expectations
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tang A. Par Portugal, 10. juli 2015
Clean and convenient boutique hotel with small TV

Good location, clean room, fast check-in
8
The hotel is like a boutique hotel with big and clean rooms. The TV is super small and can't be adjusted with any angle movement. There is no complementary water, unlike other HK hotels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josephine C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. juni 2015
Decent hotel

Adequate amenities in room
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geok T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. juni 2015
Needed a hotel within my travel budget

Value for money
9
Clean, comfortable. Restroom are of older built but been revamped. Otherwise, ok. Minor renovation work when i was there. Didn't affect me as i had to be out by 8:30am and was back only after 7pm.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geok T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. juni 2015
Great Value

Clean, comfortable, great staff service
9
Great value in comparison with other hotels of similar category within Wan Chai.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sherry C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. juni 2015
Perfect round

Great staff
7,7
I was upgraded w a reasonable charge. Late check out without additional pay. Stayed here years ago and is my choice of hotel in causeway
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

South Pacific Hotel HongkongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - InngangSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02