Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 3011 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (3011)
Sorter etter:
Chai W. Par Hong Kong, 8. mai 2016
Nice hotel with wifi facilities
5,3
Very good location and relax accommodation
Kaushik D. Småbarnsfamilie India, 26. april 2016
Good location with budget price
4,7
Its good to be near MTR station .. only 5 min walk. Room service is good. WIFI works good( youtube video ran on HD quality. )
Andrew C. Forretningsreisende Australia, 18. april 2016
Good clean hotel
5,3
Great location
Shalena S. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 9. april 2016
Perfect for the HK10s and 7s
5,3
Easy to find, clean and close proximity to the HK10s and 7s rugby tournaments.
Kyungmin C. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 24. mars 2016
Value for money

Friendly staff
8
Value for money
Marvin L. Par Philippines, 20. mars 2016
3 night stay

Quiet surroundings; near times square; easy to get taxi
5
Okay
Ming L. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. mars 2016
Money Worth 4 stars in Causeway Bay

Cleanliness, reasonable size unlike other super small size hotel in Hong Kong and strategic location
8,3
It was better than expectation. Unlike most other hotel in this location, it has larger room that accommodate a bath tub, which is essential after a tired day out. I also like the super king size bed which is comfortable enough to put me to sleep almost immediately. Not to mention, the location which is close to shopping area and MTR station. This is certainly a money worth 4 stars. Although I was informed that certain part of the hotel is under renovation and it will be noisy during the day, but I didn't notice much noise that could disturb me.
Leung W. Par Hong Kong, 6. mars 2016
Value for money ,

Cleaness, staff attitude , quick response
8,3
Very comfortable . The new renovated toilet is clean and modern. Handy phone is very useful .
Tusy F. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. februar 2016
nice hotel, good location..
5,3
nice hotel, good location and clean
Daniel J. Gruppe Indonesia, 24. februar 2016
A bit overrated, but nice enough

Location, Cleanliness, Bathroom
6,7
Stay at this hotel for a business trip to Hong Kong. The location is very good for its price : Causeway Bay. It is very close to Times Square that have access to Causeway Bay subway station. The price for the location is great, because hotels that are located in Causeway Bay is usually expensive. Staff speak good English, and you will have no trouble talking to them. The room is too small, and is not brightly lit. The beds and the furniture are clean, and the staffs cleaning it also do a very good job at cleaning it. The bathroom is great, with shower and bath tub, and you don't have to use tissue on the toilet because they have washer for that. The room is not very comfortable because of its small size. The TV is small, and the channel selection is bad, very few Western channels are available. Again, the best thing for this hotel is its location. But if you are looking for a comfortable stay, you should look elsewhere.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
South Pacific Hotel HongkongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02