Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 298
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 2906
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2906)
Sorter etter:
Josephine C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. juni 2015
Decent hotel

Adequate amenities in room
8
Geok T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. juni 2015
Needed a hotel within my travel budget

Value for money
9
Clean, comfortable. Restroom are of older built but been revamped. Otherwise, ok. Minor renovation work when i was there. Didn't affect me as i had to be out by 8:30am and was back only after 7pm.
Geok T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. juni 2015
Great Value

Clean, comfortable, great staff service
9
Great value in comparison with other hotels of similar category within Wan Chai.
Sherry C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. juni 2015
Perfect round

Great staff
7,7
I was upgraded w a reasonable charge. Late check out without additional pay. Stayed here years ago and is my choice of hotel in causeway
Geok T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. juni 2015
Value for money

Price, cleanliness, free wi-fi
9,3
Great. Located between Wan Chai and Causeway Bay. Restaurant all around. Hotel is clean. Pricing is decent as compared to many others.
Kien Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. mai 2015
Clean, well maintained, good location

Clean, well maintained, good location
8,7
Pretty nice,good location with lots of good food option nearby. Very close to Times Square and the MTR making it an ideal accommodation for those looking to explore Hong Kong or Causeway Bay with the MTR.
Kwan C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 30. mai 2015
Review

Size of room, Checkout service
6,7
Ok.
Zixuan G. Småbarnsfamilie China, 30. mai 2015
Worth the money

good toiletries, convenient locations, friendly stuff
9,7
Keam M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. mai 2015
Great location n price

Location
7
Good
Rounak C. Foretningsreisende India, 7. mai 2015
not that great... its just okay

location, location, ease of transportation
5,3
No vegetarian food. Noone understands english.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

South Pacific Hotel HongkongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - InngangSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05