Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Buffet South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Møterom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Wanchai Antall rom: 299
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 2494 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2494)
Joyce L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. april 2014
Causeway Bay.

Causeway Bay, location, value.
7,7
Location for this hotel and size of the bedroom are the 2 main reasons this hotel was chosen for our business partner.
Budi S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 6. april 2014
No complain, value for money and will comeback

Near Time square, restaurants surroundings, Japanese style bidet, quick in and out
7,3
Value for money and near shopping area.
David P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. april 2014
Acceptable

Convenient and efficient
7,3
Disappointed you had no bar but good value for money
Janusz K. Par Poland, 5. april 2014
This nice time for us ...

Good, clean, nice ...
8,7
Erlin E. Par Indonesia, 3. april 2014
spacious room also clean

easy acess, spacious, clean
7,3
Enjoy the room,reasonable price, easy acess public taransport
Peter C. Par United Kingdom, 2. april 2014
Ok for a short stay

Best features where, location, public transport restaurants and shopping
6
The hotel was pretty well positioned for our HK7s visit, very centrally located for many restaurants and street food, super close to Times square and the MTR. Down side was the room was pitifully small, but this is the norm for HK unfortunately, unless you wish to spend thousands.
Chee H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 2. april 2014
The hotel was good and transport is in abundance.

Centrally located, walking distance to most business buildings and clean
7,7
The room is at the right size for one person. The bathroom a bit cramp and the bath tub is rather slippery when getting in and out since it is very close to the toilet bowl.
Irwan T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 1. april 2014
nice comfort

comfort central located
6
Brian W. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 28. mars 2014
Nice lobby, dirty rooms, great location

Lobby, location, public transportation access
5,7
The hotel lobby was very clean, the room was bigger than we thought, there were carpet stains and water damage to the hallway walls outside of the elevators on our floor and in the room and stains on furniture
Lucy L. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 27. mars 2014
South Pacific hotel - excellent!!!!

Stayed in the urban grand corner, it was spacious, clean and had a great breakfast!!!
10
We had done some research and this hotel had mixed reviews. We went for the UGC room as it had a living room area for our little boy to have more space to play etc. It didn't disappoint!! Big room for Hong Kong standard, big bathroom with bath, shower and awesome Japanese toilet!!!! Hotel was clean, staff couldn't do enough for you and breakfast which was included was fab. The hotel is situated near great transport links and near various shopping centres. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

South Pacific Hotel HongkongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BuffetSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04