eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Område Legian Antall rom: 61

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 324 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (324)
Sorter etter:
Vk N. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. november 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Marika H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 22. september 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Mohit M. Par India, 20. juli 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Wiwin S. Par Indonesia, 11. juli 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Shinta P. Par Indonesia, 2. juli 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Maria M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. mai 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..

Nice staff
4,7
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Terry A. Reiste alene Australia, 1. april 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Dwi R. Par Indonesia, 16. januar 2014
clean room, good staff

nice staff
7,7
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Da C. Gruppe Australia, 27. desember 2013
all hotels should update today standard

location and prices
4,3
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Hartono H. Par Indonesia, 4. desember 2013
Very poor

Nothing
3
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07