Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 344 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (344)
Sorter etter:
Hermawan W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 11. desember 2015
nice little hotel

location, food bazaar and near kuta
7,3
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
I M. Reiste alene Indonesia, 10. november 2015
Too many mosquitos

Staff, location,
4,7
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Greg S. Forretningsreisende Australia, 15. oktober 2015
Good for a business stay

Price TV channels Staff
8
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Renato G. Reiste alene Italy, 12. oktober 2015
Never again
4
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oasis J. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. juni 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Earhart R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 29. mars 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tafaewasi W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. mars 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuniarti W. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. mars 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammed M. Reiste alene Qatar, 11. mars 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vk N. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. november 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SuiteromSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SuiteromSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05