Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Squareone Phuket - Svømmebasseng Squareone Phuket - Resepsjon Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Squareone Phuket - Svømmebasseng Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Resepsjon Squareone Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Bad Squareone Phuket - Bad Squareone Phuket - Bad Squareone Phuket - Bad
Squareone Phuket - Gjesterom Squareone Phuket - Gjesterom Squareone Phuket - Gjesterom Squareone Phuket - Gjesterom Squareone Phuket - Gjesterom Squareone Phuket - Bad
Område Patong Antall rom: 15
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 92
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (92)
Sorter etter:
Ming G. Reiste alene China, 15. april 2015
just so so

no too much
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melchor T. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. desember 2014
friendly staff!

friendly staff, proximity to shopping, quiet at night
9,3
Quite pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan S. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. november 2014
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joshua S. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. mars 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Justin R. Reiste alene Canada, 24. januar 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ellie D. Reiste alene Australia, 15. desember 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John B. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. oktober 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John B. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. september 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juergen M. Familie med store barn Germany, 19. august 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 21. juli 2013
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - SvømmebassengSquareone Phuket - ResepsjonSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSquareone Phuket - SvømmebassengSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - ResepsjonSquareone Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - BadSquareone Phuket - BadSquareone Phuket - BadSquareone Phuket - BadSquareone Phuket - GjesteromSquareone Phuket - GjesteromSquareone Phuket - GjesteromSquareone Phuket - GjesteromSquareone Phuket - GjesteromSquareone Phuket - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04