eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Squareone Phuket - Svømmebasseng Squareone Phuket - Resepsjon Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Squareone Phuket - Svømmebasseng Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Resepsjon Squareone Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Bad Squareone Phuket - Bad Squareone Phuket - Bad Squareone Phuket - Bad
Squareone Phuket - Gjesterom Squareone Phuket - Gjesterom Squareone Phuket - Gjesterom Squareone Phuket - Gjesterom Squareone Phuket - Inne i hotellet Squareone Phuket - Inne i hotellet Squareone Phuket - Gjesterom Squareone Phuket - Bad
Område Patong Antall rom: 15
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 81 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (81)
Sorter etter:
Joshua S. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. mars 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Justin R. Reiste alene Canada, 24. januar 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Ellie D. Reiste alene Australia, 15. desember 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
John B. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. oktober 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
John B. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. september 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Juergen M. Familie med store barn Germany, 19. august 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 21. juli 2013
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Thao L. Reiste alene Vietnam, 29. april 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice

Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
7
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Ezra Y. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. april 2013
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean

Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
10
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again
Heather W. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. april 2013
Great deal, centrally located, tourist trap area

Cheap, nice, and clean
6,7
The lobby was nice, and the room was nice. But no food services. Furniture was old, but nice AC. Centrally located in the middle of a tourist trap.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - SvømmebassengSquareone Phuket - ResepsjonSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSquareone Phuket - SvømmebassengSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - ResepsjonSquareone Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - BadSquareone Phuket - BadSquareone Phuket - BadSquareone Phuket - BadSquareone Phuket - GjesteromSquareone Phuket - GjesteromSquareone Phuket - GjesteromSquareone Phuket - GjesteromSquareone Phuket - Inne i hotelletSquareone Phuket - Inne i hotelletSquareone Phuket - GjesteromSquareone Phuket - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C04