Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 96 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (96)
Sorter etter:
Philipp M. Par Switzerland, 4. januar 2016
noisy pool parties at 3am guaranteed

cleanliness, location, service
6,3
This would actually be a good hotel, cheap, clean, safe all good, if it weren't for the pool parties. It would be a quiet place despite the fact that it's in the Patong area. But the guy on night shift (I suppose it was the owner) did nothing when I complained that his guests having a party robbed me of my sleep. He put up with screaming, laughing, boisterous chatter etc. I had to shout an angry bark at the mob myself but it only helped for a few minutes. So, if you dont mind staying up late every night, feel free to stay at this hotel. If you treasure sleeping at night and not the whole day, you'd better give this hotel a miss. That the owner was doing nothing about the pool parties was inacceptable to me.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marcin L. Reiste alene Poland, 8. desember 2015
Squarone

Good and half cheap than othet hotels in the surronds
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jimmy R. Reiste alene Spain, 4. desember 2015
Not information

Clean
5,3
Sou sou
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ming G. Reiste alene China, 15. april 2015
just so so

no too much
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melchor T. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. desember 2014
friendly staff!

friendly staff, proximity to shopping, quiet at night
9,3
Quite pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan S. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. november 2014
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joshua S. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. mars 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Justin R. Reiste alene Canada, 24. januar 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ellie D. Reiste alene Australia, 15. desember 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John B. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. oktober 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - SvømmebassengSquareone Phuket - ResepsjonSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSquareone Phuket - SvømmebassengSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - ResepsjonSquareone Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - BadSquareone Phuket - BadSquareone Phuket - BadSquareone Phuket - BadSquareone Phuket - GjesteromSquareone Phuket - GjesteromSquareone Phuket - GjesteromSquareone Phuket - GjesteromSquareone Phuket - GjesteromSquareone Phuket - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01