Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Inngang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mat og drikke St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Møterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Møterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Møterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Møterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Møterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 63
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 221
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (221)
Sorter etter:
Oddvar A. Par Norway, 28. august 2014
Zosima

Rom bed service
8,7
Veldig god
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gordon J. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. juli 2015
Severly Underrated Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Bed Quality, Room Cleanliness
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Close to churches and even a supermarket. All within walking distance. If you're hungry or need anything late at night, there's even a 7 Eleven around the corner. The room was very pleasant and they even had an ironing board and in-room safe, all in a 3-star hotel. If one wishes to smoke, there's a balcony where one can do so. Breakfast everyday was decent and effort was made to vary the dishes. Check-in was extremely fast (compared to Manila) and check out was equally so. Security was good and would take the effort to recognise hotel guests and greet them. However, there are two issues which I feel need to be highlighted. For they are a blight on an otherwise good hotel. One is the water pressure in the showers. It feels as if one was washing off soap and shampoo lather using merely rivulets of water. The other was the internet. I stayed on the 6th floor and on the second day, the router died. No one could explain why nor was it ever fixed. It was truly a shame for the stay was comfortable thus far. Would I recommend anyone to stay there? If they would fix the water pressure and internet router issue, I do not see why not.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jemiel G. Par Philippines, 19. juli 2015
It gets worst each time

Comfy beds location
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vicente L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. juli 2015
Hotel-perfect, People-poor

Breakfast. Clean. Location
6,3
One of the newer business hotels located at the heart of cebu. Room is neat and clean. Breakfast is incredibly delicious. However, staff service needs plenty to be desired. When i checked in i specifically asked for a high chair for my little toddler in my room. The receptionist said that they have none. However, when we had breakfast the following day, lo and behold, the high chair is very much available in their restaurant. Just a simple request by a guest that was instantly refused and denied by the receptionist without verifying first is totally disheartening. Also, when we checked in, i gave my id to the receptionist for verification and it wasnt returned to me until after we checked out. That was after i specifically asked forit to be returned to me earlier because i might forget to get it back since we had an early morning flight/ check out. I got it back though i thought it was not necessary for the hotel to keep it that long. Also, i arranged for a take out of our breakfast since we will be checking out earlier than usual and breakfast normally starts at 6:30am. We even suggest that a sandwich would do...so to the surprise of the receptionist on duty when we checked out, no endorsement whatsoever was made by her predecessor. Im just sharing my experiences with my stay in the hotel. Generally, i think you will get a good value of your money here. Everything is perfect except for the frontdesk personnel (they are even rude answering the phone, but thats another long story). Btw, towels are too worn out and still looks dirty.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mariel B. Reiste alene Philippines, 7. juni 2015
okay

nice cozy simple
6,7
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vinh H. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. april 2015
The bath shower water pressure not enough locate

closed manago square some bar and disco
7
vacation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark D. Reiste alene Germany, 31. mars 2015
Great hotel

New hotel, location, bed
9,3
This hotel is as the pictures displayed. It is new, modern, in a good location and has everything a traveler needs including a comfortable bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 11. mars 2015
Value for money

location is good, value for money, great staff
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tim W. Par United States of America, 2. mars 2015
OK but just OK

clean, location, not to noisy.
6
OK, but not more than just OK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katherine G. Par United States of America, 23. februar 2015
Quaint hotel

Close to the church where I go to, clean, bed comfortable with fown pillows
8
It was a comfortable stay being that the bed was comfortable and they hsd 4 down pillows for 2 people. Clean and the staff ate pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - InngangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mat og drikkeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MøteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MøteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MøteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MøteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MøteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - St. Mark Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01