eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bad St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bad St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bad St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Møterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Møterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Møterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Møterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Dansesal
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 63
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 170 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (170)
Sorter etter:
Damian M. Par Australia, 18. august 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Par Switzerland, 13. august 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. Par Philippines, 8. august 2014
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7,7
Eyu K. Par Malaysia, 7. august 2014
worth every pennies

cleanliness, security , good management and the most important point-reasonable priced
7,7
This hotel has many strict rules but its management is efficient. Even though it is not located at the best location like tune hotel or parklane hotel , the security of this hotel was great and I felt safe throughout my stay. The location was not the best but taxis are abundance in this area. Staffs were very attentive. Staying at this hotel is definitely worth every pennies. Oh and did I mentioned the fantastic complimentary breakfast =)
Jack H. Par United States of America, 25. juli 2014
Luxurious yet affordable!

Comfortable bed/pillows, accommodating staff, great food!
9,7
True to their advertisement, luxurious yet affordable. The place is getting too popular though the small restaurant could get crowded. We will not hesitate to recommend and we are indeed satisfied we plan to go stay there again very soon.
Paul R. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 23. juli 2014
need better food

location near to bars,
5,7
food is not so great. Overpiced for the area. . . hotel mostly caters to Filipino and filipino food. Nothing to much for the foriegner
Gerald E. Gruppe Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!
Darryl C. Reiste alene Austria, 28. juni 2014
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.
Paul A. Foretningsreisende Australia, 16. juni 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9,7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Dolly A. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. juni 2014
Wonderful!

Very clean. Great staff,service. Very nice hotel.
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BadSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BadSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BadSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - MøteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - MøteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - MøteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - MøteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - DansesalSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BadSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BadSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BadSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BadSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - MøteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GolfbaneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B07