Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Stanford Hillview Hotel

13 - 17 Observatory Road on Knutsford Terrace, T.S.T., Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2031 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (2031)
Sorter etter:
Ina B. Gruppe Norway, 16. september 2012
Pent hotell med god standard.

Sentral beliggenhet, god seng, tilfredstillende renhold, ekstra pluss for vann på flaske (gratis). Kaffe/te og litt frukt ved ankomst.
10
Veldig fint opphold i et utmerket hotell med god standard. Sentral beliggenhet var et godt utgangspunkt for å komme seg rundt,til Star Ferry og Waterfront m.m.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Sentral beliggenhet. Vedr rangering: Restauranten på hotellet ble ikke benyttet. Hotelldetaljer: Gratis flaske med vann på rommet.
Kristin R. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 26. mai 2016
Very comfortable hotel for short business trip
5,3
Good room for value, but the breakfast is terrible.
Dennis L. Reiste alene South Korea, 25. mai 2016
I really enjoyed the stay here
6
Clean, nice bed, friendly staff, everything was new! so good. worth to stay here!
Siu L. Par United Kingdom, 22. mai 2016
Great Location, Clean Room
5,7
My third time stay in this hotel. Paid for the superior room but ended up in a small room that is not much different to a standard room. Although the room is very clean as it is newly refurbished. But noise in the morning from cleaning ladies and renovation works are distracting. Overall good given its price, but service was not as good as before.
Jennifer E. Par Philippines, 14. mai 2016
Satisfied 👍
6
thumbs up to all the staff especially in front desk thank you so much we really enjoyed our stay , till next time 😊
Po Y. Par Hong Kong, 13. mai 2016
I expected more for a four stars hotel.
3,7
The general condition is good, the bath bowl we requested exited but couldn't be used. The taxi stand is absent that we have to stand to wait for taxi at car park.
Hong K. Par Malaysia, 9. mai 2016
nice hotel
6
Clean & friendly staff
Bingliang C. Par China, 8. mai 2016
Comfortable Hotel
6
Basically, the whole environment is clean and comfortable, I'm fairly satisfied except that I have to climb for a steep slope.
Cory J. Par United States of America, 1. mai 2016
Good Hotel
5
The hotel was reasonably priced in a good location. We also had the Buffett for 2 that costs $100 HK dollars.
Peizhen C. Par Singapore, 1. mai 2016
Enjoyable
6
We got upgraded from Standard to Deluxe room. When we decided to extend one more night, they charged us the standard room charge price even though we continued staying in the Deluxe room. Besides that, the staff were friendly and helpful. And their housekeeping and room service was prompt and clean as well.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Stanford Hillview Hotel HongkongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - HageStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - InngangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - InngangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - InngangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05