Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 177
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1673 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1673)
Sorter etter:
Ina B. Gruppe Norway, 16. september 2012
Pent hotell med god standard.

Sentral beliggenhet, god seng, tilfredstillende renhold, ekstra pluss for vann på flaske (gratis). Kaffe/te og litt frukt ved ankomst.
10
Veldig fint opphold i et utmerket hotell med god standard. Sentral beliggenhet var et godt utgangspunkt for å komme seg rundt,til Star Ferry og Waterfront m.m.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Sentral beliggenhet. Vedr rangering: Restauranten på hotellet ble ikke benyttet. Hotelldetaljer: Gratis flaske med vann på rommet.
Lawrence U. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. mai 2015
Stayed For 9 Nights

1. Location 2. Value for Money 3. Comfort for Travellers
7
We stayed For 9 nights for an official trip and we had a very memorable time. Really value for money and the location is great. 5 minutes walk from MTR and the good places for food everywhere. Plus Wellcome Supermarket and 7-11 few steps away.
Mary G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. mai 2015
Close to everything & a nice place to stay in...

Many restaurant nearby. Easy for shopping because of the shops and mall are nearby. Moderately price hotel.
7,3
We had a nice stay at this hotel.... We were upgraded to premier room. The room was clean, nice and big enough for us. The bed was neat and clean. The only problem we encountered was the hotel located at a hilltop that was so steep.
Chan H. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. mai 2015
I'm happy that I chose Stanford.

Location. Professional staff. Clean.
8
I feel like I lucked out with Stanford. The location was as great as I was hoping, no major complaints. But a couple of minor complaints: the gym could use a bit of updating. The treadmill has seen better days and it's very low quality. The wifi wasn't very strong. I had to stand next to the door, for instance, to get a connection on my phone. And the bathrooms could use an upgrade. But, again, none of these were total deal breakers and shouldn't discourage anybody from staying at Stanford.
Ekaphong R. Familie med store barn Thailand, 13. mai 2015
Comfortable and good location

Good location
8
Sin H. Par Hong Kong, 9. mai 2015
poor service and room

location
5
room was filled with cigarettes smell, staff were not helpful, washroom was dirty
Chee S. Reiste alene Singapore, 2. mai 2015
Review of stanford hillview hotel

Customer service, room cleanliness
8,7
Good
Patrick C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 26. april 2015
Kowloon Hotel

Value, staff & location
9
May I. Par Australia, 18. april 2015
Clean & great location

Good location. Free snacks delivered to room at afternoon tea time. Friendly staff.
9,3
Modern, clean, good location, near restaurants n shops, near mrt station. It's on a small hill though so possibly not suitable for elderly. Very happy with this hotel.
Tony Z. Par Australia, 15. april 2015
Location

Location, service ok, price ok
6,3
Stayed one night as was transiting. Hotel in good location, felt safe and service was fine. The hotel felt a little outdated. Rooms were reasonable size, bathroom could've been better.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Stanford Hillview Hotel HongkongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - InngangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - InngangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BadStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3A06