Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Bad Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hage Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 177
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1351 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1351)
Sorter etter:
Ina B. Gruppe Norway, 16. september 2012
Pent hotell med god standard.

Sentral beliggenhet, god seng, tilfredstillende renhold, ekstra pluss for vann på flaske (gratis). Kaffe/te og litt frukt ved ankomst.
10
Veldig fint opphold i et utmerket hotell med god standard. Sentral beliggenhet var et godt utgangspunkt for å komme seg rundt,til Star Ferry og Waterfront m.m.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Sentral beliggenhet. Vedr rangering: Restauranten på hotellet ble ikke benyttet. Hotelldetaljer: Gratis flaske med vann på rommet.
Tsz C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 16. juli 2014
Not as good as expected

Location
6
Timothy L. Par United States of America, 13. juli 2014
a fair-priced hotel in a very good location

location, pricing, re-furnished
6
they have refurnished from a dated hotel, but the furnishing isn't quite modern. however, the location of this place is very nice, it's quiet and close to shopping places. other than that, the food seems to be very good.
Monthatip Y. Gruppe Thailand, 7. juli 2014
worth it

bathtub hotwater good location
7,3
it's good to stay here. The hotel locates near shopping center. There is bathtub which we can relieve our feet from shopping. The hotel also provides plug adapter. The little thing is that i think the complimentary water is not enough. It's quite small bottle.
Jennifer D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. juli 2014
Was nice stay in the hotel. Centrally located

Location. Price and Food
6
It was a nice place to stay since its centrally located. Not too far from shopping and tourist spots.
Tao K. Par Hong Kong, 1. juli 2014
good location, feel comfortable

location, food, service
9,3
Rick K. Foretningsreisende Australia, 30. juni 2014
Well priced, and in good location.

Location, price and comfortable.
7
Hotel - good location and well priced. Issue - staff were not helpful when I needed assistance. e.g. I booked a non-smoking room and they gave me a room in the smoking floor. I asked staff whether it was possible to change, they said it won't make a difference if I didnt smoke in the room. e.g. 2 - asked about taxi to airport service through operator/reception, and they appear to want to get off the phone and told me to call the taxi company direct?! I can't speak Cantonese!
Chew P. Par Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
wonderful stay and love this hotel.

spacious as compared to other hotel's room in hk; great location to me although it is not next to met; quiet n comfortable
7,7
i am not the first time to stay in this hotel ad i will put it as my first choice to stay for HK trip. so you can imagine how much i prefer to stay here..the best here is the room is spacious. bed is so comfortable. surrounding is quiet at night.
Dullasich S. Gruppe Thailand, 29. juni 2014
Great

NicePricePlace
7
Good enough nice place nearby shopping area and MTR
Jinju A. Par South Korea, 29. juni 2014
Generally good, but horrible, worst concierge guy!

location
6
not recommend

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Stanford Hillview Hotel HongkongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - InngangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BadStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BuffetStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BuffetStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - HageStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01