eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 177
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1457 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1457)
Sorter etter:
Ina B. Gruppe Norway, 16. september 2012
Pent hotell med god standard.

Sentral beliggenhet, god seng, tilfredstillende renhold, ekstra pluss for vann på flaske (gratis). Kaffe/te og litt frukt ved ankomst.
10
Veldig fint opphold i et utmerket hotell med god standard. Sentral beliggenhet var et godt utgangspunkt for å komme seg rundt,til Star Ferry og Waterfront m.m.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Sentral beliggenhet. Vedr rangering: Restauranten på hotellet ble ikke benyttet. Hotelldetaljer: Gratis flaske med vann på rommet.
Maureen C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong

Free upgrade to a premier room, room is very big, friendly housekeeping lady.
8
Had a great stay at Stanford Hillview Hotel. It was my 1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong. The manager was kind enough to upgrade me to a much bigger room that I expected. Lots of space for my little one to run around in the room. The only down side is there is a closing time for the carpark so we had to walk up to the main entrance to enter the hotel after 12am. Quite tedious to carry my little one up. But overall very good stay.
Alan L. Par Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Stanford Hillview Hotel

Clean, good location and polite staff.
8
The location gave good opportunity to explore Tsim Sha Chui area. Except for the steep uphill slope to the hotel, traveling in and out of hotel is easy. Connection to MTR is near and easy.
Lin N. Par Singapore, 17. oktober 2014
Convienent Location

Location, Shuttle bus & Service
7,7
The hotel is located in TST district, about 8min walk from MRT TST station exit B1. There's a steep slope up to the hotel, not suitable if you dont have strong legs. Next to the hotel is a Hip street with Pubs & Fine dining, Nice atmosphere. Around hotel lots of restaurants, cafes, local supermarket. The room is spacious but No view coz blocked by another building so have to close curtain all d time. Shuttle Bus available to Kowloon station so you can take Airport Express to Airport. I took taxi is about HK250 45mins.
Valerice B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 4. oktober 2014
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Housekeeping, wifi excelent
7,7
My stay there was very pleasant. The staff is very accommodating and the housekeeping staff really stay on top of keeping the rooms clean. Although I was not at the hotel during the duration of each day I was very pleased with my stay and will stay there again.
Zhe L. Par China, 4. oktober 2014
good

clean, good location, and kind staff
8,3
Staff is quite kind, they upgraded my room type freely, and let me check in earlier. The location is not bad. quite close the park and bus stops. easy to access to the star street. Draw back is that room is a little bit small.
Yung S. Par Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Affordable Acommodation

Friendly staff, good room size, complimentary gifts.
8,3
It was a bit difficult to walk to the hotel lobby initially (due to the uphill climb) but it was more because we were so tired from the flight and all. The staff were friendly and we were assigned a room as soon as we arrived in the morning. The room is clean and well designed. We were given complimentary water and chocolates which is lovely. Was able to store luggage on the day we left at no extra cost. Generally good experience.
Sichun S. Reiste alene China, 28. september 2014
affordable

good service,room comfort,value of money
9
Leksan T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. september 2014
Great location

comfort, good location and value for money
8,3
great
Chan S. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 26. september 2014
good location

good location
10
good location

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Stanford Hillview Hotel HongkongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - InngangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - InngangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BadStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3A01