Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Bad Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hage Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hage Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 177
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1256 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1256)
Ina B. Gruppe Norway, 16. september 2012
Pent hotell med god standard.

Sentral beliggenhet, god seng, tilfredstillende renhold, ekstra pluss for vann på flaske (gratis). Kaffe/te og litt frukt ved ankomst.
10
Veldig fint opphold i et utmerket hotell med god standard. Sentral beliggenhet var et godt utgangspunkt for å komme seg rundt,til Star Ferry og Waterfront m.m.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Sentral beliggenhet. Vedr rangering: Restauranten på hotellet ble ikke benyttet. Hotelldetaljer: Gratis flaske med vann på rommet.
Anthony B. Par Australia, 17. april 2014
Top spot to enjoy this amazing city

Great location, friendly staff, good value.
8,3
No problems at all. Have stayed before and will stay again. Only thing that had slipped a bit was the breakfast staff seemed a little unmotivated.
Brian W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 11. april 2014
Provides no frill efficient clean and good rooms

Location,good clean room and bathroom, attentive and efficient staff
7,3
This was I think my 8th stay at this hotel which over the years has maintained a good standard
Sonia F. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. april 2014
Awful old hotel rooms Staff are very rude

Nothing nothing
3,3
I would not recommend this hotel to no one. The rooms were smelly and old most of the stuff didn't work well and the staff was so rude and don't even speak English. The lobby smelled good but the room with a horrible damped smell when I complain all they did was spray freshner that actually made it worst since it made more damp no good ventilation a in the bathroom. For a supperior room it suck.
Michael E. Foretningsreisende Germany, 29. mars 2014
Centrally located hotel in Kwaloon

Nearby restaurants, good access to MTR, ideal for shopping
7
The hotel is locate not far from two main MTR public transport stations and not far from the ferry to Hong Kong island. The place is good for shopping and quite a number of good restaurants are close by. The breakfast is decent but not much change from day to day. The layout of the room was inconvenient as a bed blocked the full access to the wardrobe. For access to the hotel be prepared to walk uphill
Abdulharlem H. Par Thailand, 25. mars 2014
good hotel

location furniture enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment
7,7
enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment
Susan N. Foretningsreisende Canada, 25. mars 2014
nice comfortable hotel in good area

price, clean room, convenient location
9
my stay was pleasant and comfortable. the rooms are nice and clean and the staff is friendly. the hotel is in a nice area close to restaurants and shopping. it is easy to get to the train station and the airport.
Eileen G. Gruppe Singapore, 24. mars 2014
The hotel was ok (average) but the staffs rude

nothing except for the location
4,7
If the staff requested for your credit card, make sure to ask them what is it for because they will use it without informing you.
Khanh P. Reiste alene Vietnam, 23. mars 2014
Great location

city center, good accommodation, friendly staff
7,7
I had nice holiday there. The hotel is in such great location near by shopping area and surrounded by many restaurant. Hotel is clean and in good order.
Tingyao L. Par Taiwan, 23. mars 2014
OK, but still has much room for improvement

Close to shopping areas, close to restaurants, easy access to public transport
7
The room was not clean and bright as pictures showed on website, so we were a little disappointed with paying such rate. However, this hotel has very good location, near shopping areas and restaurants. It's very convenient!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Stanford Hillview Hotel HongkongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BadStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - InngangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BuffetStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BuffetStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BuffetStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - HageStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - HageStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07