Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2011 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (2011)
Sorter etter:
Ina B. Gruppe Norway, 16. september 2012
Pent hotell med god standard.

Sentral beliggenhet, god seng, tilfredstillende renhold, ekstra pluss for vann på flaske (gratis). Kaffe/te og litt frukt ved ankomst.
10
Veldig fint opphold i et utmerket hotell med god standard. Sentral beliggenhet var et godt utgangspunkt for å komme seg rundt,til Star Ferry og Waterfront m.m.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Sentral beliggenhet. Vedr rangering: Restauranten på hotellet ble ikke benyttet. Hotelldetaljer: Gratis flaske med vann på rommet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cory J. Par United States of America, 1. mai 2016
Good Hotel
5
The hotel was reasonably priced in a good location. We also had the Buffett for 2 that costs $100 HK dollars.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peizhen C. Par Singapore, 1. mai 2016
Enjoyable
6
We got upgraded from Standard to Deluxe room. When we decided to extend one more night, they charged us the standard room charge price even though we continued staying in the Deluxe room. Besides that, the staff were friendly and helpful. And their housekeeping and room service was prompt and clean as well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kanittha H. Par Thailand, 30. april 2016
Clean and good location
6
Good location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luisa F. Forretningsreisende Colombia, 29. april 2016
good location and confortable
6,7
is a new hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abhilash V. Par India, 27. april 2016
No nonsense hotel
6
Hotel is clean, good staff,has a good restaurant, rooms are sufficient but compact. We never had to call room service, as the rooms were well kept by the time we get back from our day tours.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Einn R. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 24. april 2016
One of the best
6,3
Newly Renovated rooms. Halal Kitchen. Helpful frontdesk
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siu L. Par United Kingdom, 17. april 2016
Could not have a good sleep due to noises
5
Second time staying in this hotel but got allocated a room at the end of the mid-floors, noise from renovation works in the afternoon (3pm-5pm) as well as (10am-1pm) in the morning was extremely disturbing, we could not have a good sleep at all. Most hotels would allow late check out for free on a non-peak day, but this hotel charged me for that. Overall clean and good value, but may not consider coming back again due to the poor room allocation and unfriendly staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hendra B. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. april 2016
Great value for its location
6
Great location! Within walking distance from Tsim Sha Tsui, 10 minutes walk to the nearest MTR entrance, many eateries nearby, and near a 24-hour supermarket. Not to worry about unpleasant service from hotel staff, because Stanford's staff are friendly. The hotel itself was undergoing renovation when we stayed there, but it was no issue for us as the works were only carried out during the day when we were out anyway. The room was quite big for Hong Kong standard with new interior. The only downside is that the hotel is located at a hilly area with very steep slope, may be quite tiring for elderly or those carrying young children.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nattavadee T. Par Thailand, 3. april 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Room was nice. Location was great enough.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Stanford Hillview Hotel HongkongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - InngangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BadStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - HageStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - InngangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - InngangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - InngangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01