eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Star Plaza Hotel

5158 Main Bazar, Pahar Ganj, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi og NCR, India 110055 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Inne i hotellet Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom
Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Bad Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Resepsjon Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Lobby Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Restaurant Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Utsiden av hotellet Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Inne i hotellet Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Inne i hotellet Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Inngang Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Pahar Ganj Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 48 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (48)
Sorter etter:
Farhad B. Par India, 31. mai 2014
Not worth the money spent

location close to the metro
3,7
No hot water running, wifi issues. No towels kept in room. Soggy toast served. Not informed about the breakfast served in the room. Someone else's dirty plates right outside the room where we were moved later. The blankets were smelling of cigarettes. Very dirty.
Muhammad A. Reiste alene Singapore, 3. mai 2014
Comfortable and quietly located.

Comfortable and clean for the price paid.
8,3
Located at the end of the Main Bazaar Road at Paharganj, it is much quieter hotel compared to other hotels which are along main road. It is a good thing as their main road is quite load. They provide good breakfast at their rooftop restaurant, fast wifi in the room, laundry, arrange day sightseeing transportation (at a good price compared to other agents), the toilet is good enough with hot water and it is comfortable. Recommended if you want to stay in Paharganj area.
Ajitkumar G. Foretningsreisende India, 28. september 2013
It was very nice

Location,service,care taking staff
7,3
Very Good for business,relaxation,entertainment,and offcource nice behavier
Ajitkumar G. Foretningsreisende India, 25. mai 2013
Very Good

Easy reach to metro station,value for money restuarant & Reasonable Bar With good food at genuine price
7
Fine
Pankaj S. Par India, 17. mai 2013
It was good to stay here.

staff,rooms and near the railway station.
9,3
It was nice and comfortable for me.Me and my wife enjoyed a lot. Thank you so much.
Patricia G. Reiste alene Spain, 1. mars 2013
Good for stay in the dirty Paharganj area

Location, staff, wi fi
6,3
Chinthaka A. Par Sri Lanka, 23. februar 2013
Worth with the 50% discount

Friendly staff, Helpful
7
Be really careful about "Tino" the in-housetravel agent. Tricked us to paying about 3000 INR more for tours. The trip was fine unless we had chosen him. Go to "Ramakrishna Ashram Marg" metro station and ask for Star Plaza hotel form people there. Be careful. India is full of thieves. usually a "Rickshaw" fare is 20 INR from RK Ashram Marg metro station.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: a normal car tour cost is about 1200 inr and a tour bus to agra (where taj mahal and agra fort is) can be arranged for 1000 inr pp. always bargain. there are signs that say "no bargaining" but they reduce price when you turn to leave. the "janpath" is a good place (by road market) to buy cheap-stuff. as i remember its near shivajee stadium metro station. but you have to bargain. price may fall from 400 inr to 80 inr.
Maria J. Reiste alene Spain, 14. februar 2013
nogreat at all

none
4
They sell deluxe room but nothing in this hotel was deluxe,I will be careful next time....bad experience....
Igor S. Par Ukraine, 9. februar 2013
nice hotel without service

free wi-fi !!!
8,3
we booked deluxe room with early check-in, but at the hotel receptionist said that hotel fully booked and at arrival time no rooms avaliable (4 am!!!) after long trip we were sitting and waiting for check -out of other guests. approx at 7 we were at the room, surprised...standard room. receptionist was at the top again: "it doesn't matter what room you book - standard or deluxe, they are the same inside" no wake up calls, no lunch boxes... but very friendly staff!!! by the way, locals told us that hotel is one of the best in paharganj!
Shoppingtips: big market near by the hotel
Martin U. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 7. februar 2013
Good hotel on good location

nice rooftop restaurant
7,3
Good hotel for reasonanble price. Helpfull staff but not always good in English! Wifi not everywhere but ok. Hot showers and just 50 mtrs from Main bazaar. Irritating is everynight lots of barking dogs!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCRStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Inne i hotelletStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - BadStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - ResepsjonStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - LobbyStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Utsiden av hotelletStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Inne i hotelletStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Inne i hotelletStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - InngangStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi og NCR - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A05