Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bad Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kafé Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 258
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (258)
Sorter etter:
Ellen K. Reiste alene Belgium, 21. juni 2015
Good place for a quick stop, close to SM Mall

Friendly staff, TV-room, good wifi
8,3
Room is ok, sheets clean, uncomfortable pillow. Big tv-room to chill out. Bring earplugs, noisy at night (snoring, people calling/texting) I didn't eat here, so I don't know how the food is.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scott B. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 17. juni 2015
Nice

Service
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ariel D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. juni 2015
Best Staff and Location

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
7,7
I have been booking in this hotel manytimes already since I went to cebu last year. The best for Backpackers and great Location.. Staff very accommodating. Value for money and fast Internet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andres M. Gruppe Philippines, 31. mai 2015
Meh.

The location.
4,7
Expect 2 star service. Hallways are noisy, the buffet isn't that great, the staff took a looong time to repair the cable tv and a broken hot/cold shower.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alexander L. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. mai 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9,3
My stay was excellent. Location-wise, it is only a walking distance to SM City Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian W. Reiste alene Australia, 11. mai 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elrico M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. mai 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sheryll G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. april 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simon B. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ben Y. Reiste alene Australia, 14. april 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - BadSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kafé


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04