eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Lobby Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bad Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bad Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bad Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 185 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (185)
Sorter etter:
Primitivo P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 31. august 2014
PAILDEN

PROXIMITY TO THE PIER, 2, ALONG MAIN ROAD, NEAR THE MALL
8,3
WORTHWHILE EXPERIENCE, WITH SUBSTANTIAL ACCOMODATION.
Jiongyu Y. Reiste alene China, 25. august 2014
Comfortable

Roommates Service
8
Joshua N. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Convenient, Affordable, Satisfying, Good,

Clean Rooms with good airconditioning, clean bathrooms, affordable
8
My stay at Sugbutel Family Hotel was good. The rooms were quiet and had good air-conditioning system. The bathrooms were clean. The ambiance of the room was good for resting. The speed of the WiFi was satisfying. With regards to transportation, I wish they would have airport shuttle services for the convenience of their hotel guests or at least have a taxi stand for the convenience of the guests who will be going out or checking out during the evening or dawn. Also, there were only a few public vehicles passing by the hotel so I had to walk to SM City to take a jeepney. Overall my stay was good, and the facilities were above my expectations. From 1-10, I'd probably give it a 7 or 8.
Ben K. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 14. juni 2014
Near SM mall simple and cheap

Cheap Aircon Close to Pier and SM
6,3
I've been here many times. It is cheap and convenient. Very few foreigners and mostly Philipinos. Food is horrible but you can go to SM anyway. Aircon too strong and shower has no hot water and not so clean sometimes but you get what you pay for.
Remigio A. Par Philippines, 14. juni 2014
pleasant

cheap, accesible and centrally located
6,7
comfortable enough for a one night stay
Ben K. Reiste alene South Korea, 9. juni 2014
family hotel where everyone goes to

cheap near SM and pier
6,7
It like a tune hotel i.e. charges 25 pesos for a locker, 40 peso for linen and towel etc. I have not been to the executive rooms but it seems as high as a normal hotel. No hot shower and wifi not working sometimes because of too many people using it at the same time.So you may have to go to the lobby to use it.
Ariel S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. juni 2014
Nice

Reasonable price, near the port for easy access to nearby island
8
Ariel D. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. mai 2014
excellente

staff friendly, accomodating, value for money
8,3
great!
Anna C. Gruppe Philippines, 16. mai 2014
Great stay!

Value for money, recommended for backpackers, cheap
6,3
It was okay. This will be great for backpackers
Md R. Reiste alene Bangladesh, 16. mai 2014
A budget place for backpackers

Very friendly staff, tight security and yes you can get a cup of coffee for 10 pesos anytime :)
7,7
I stayed there for 3 nights. There are not much place for recreation. Good thing is the place is very near to SM shopping mall. Airport is a bit far, I had to spend P200 going to the airport. The staffs are very friendly, they even picked my baggage from taxi:)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - LobbySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06