Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bad Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 244 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (244)
Sorter etter:
Alexander L. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. mai 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9,3
My stay was excellent. Location-wise, it is only a walking distance to SM City Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good.
Ian W. Reiste alene Australia, 11. mai 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Elrico M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. mai 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Sheryll G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. april 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Simon B. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Ben Y. Reiste alene Australia, 14. april 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Nicko P. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. april 2015
Guests Are Very Noisy

budget-friendly
4,3
The worst dormitory-type accommodation I have been to! The guests were talking and laughing so loud, even playing some loud music from their smartphones as if they do not care about the other guests who are sleeping and resting. The management does not even care if their guests are noisy. I reported it but they did not take action.
Alice W. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. februar 2015
Not a "Family Hotel" But Ideal for Backpackers

Staff, location, safety
8,3
I stayed at Sugbutel for one night on my way to Bantayan Island. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken up to my first class dorm bed promptly. I would not call this a "Family Hotel" because that implies a small place. It is ideal for backpackers and reminded me of Japanese capsule hotels. The price is reasonable for Cebu. I really liked the locker under the pillow feature. Very close to SM Cebu City, which has plenty of food options. Overall, a good place for a short stay.
Choi W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 23. februar 2015
T

t
10
Leo J. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3B05