eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bad Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 229 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (229)
Sorter etter:
Choi W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 23. februar 2015
T

t
10
Leo J. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9
James V. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 16. februar 2015
having fun...

clean,comfortable and accessable...
8
relaxing....
James V. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. februar 2015
great for business travel and budget wise.

access to any distanation around downtown.
8
good and relaxing.
Sankar B. Reiste alene India, 22. januar 2015
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Gruppe Philippines, 21. januar 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Gruppe Philippines, 20. januar 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8,3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.
Renato M. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Noisy

Better price, good location, general availability
7,3
It was pleasant except if you need to sleep at any time. People in the room with you are mindless that there may be other travelers around. The management doesn't seem to care about the situation, and just filled the dorm rooms to the brim. Anyway, I was able to sleep when I went to the mall to buy a pair of earplugs, to help muffle the noise. Yes I would stay at this hotel again, as long as I have my earplugs with me.
Jennyvieve C. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2015
good stay

clean,private and accessible
8,3
Good
Busatari M. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. januar 2015
worth the money

clean,good location,good staff
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3B01