eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Inne i hotellet Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Inngang Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hage Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hage Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hage Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hage Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hage
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Lobby
Sted: Sanur Antall rom: 22
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 80 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (80)
John J. Par United Kingdom, 8. april 2014
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.
Soon H. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. januar 2014
Clean & basic hotel with great staff.

Walking distance to shop & beach, clean room, nice staff.
6,7
Basically good, however the hot-water shower seen not working, it not requires during days, but in night and morning water can be cold.
Andrew M. Par Canada, 21. januar 2014
Quiet garden setting, charming hotel

Pool, location, gardens
7,7
Great budget hotel. Breakfast was small, but tasty and fast. Great pool and gardens. Rooms adjoining each other are noisy (especially with crying babes at 2am). Easy 5 min walk to the beach.
Kay H. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. januar 2014
Nothing fancy to speak about

Cheap
5,3
The Stay at Sukun Bali Cottage was nothing to speak about. The door lock was damage and its very traditional lock. Aircon was not cold and I got to ask them to Fix it for me at night. Location wise not too good for me
Paul F. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 3. januar 2014
This is a nice hotel friendly staff, good for fami

friendly staff, nice gardens quiet
8
Th hotel is nice and friendly, the rooms are clean but you need push the staff to keep them clean, The pool is lovely and the gardens are beautiful, this is my second time staying there in 1 year and I will go back there again and again
Claudia A. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. desember 2013
Thoroughtly enjoyed my stay here!

Location, staff and pool
9,3
Great bungalow in beautiful, quiet setting! Beautiful grounds and the swimming pool was GREAT! The entire staff took great care of me! Thank you!
Felix E. Par Germany, 29. september 2013
Good location, a little overpriced, pleasant

Pool, location, staff
6,3
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were a little unclean. We had cockroaches in the bathroom each night. Water pressure is very low and bathrooms could do with renovating. Sukun Bali Cottages is a bit pricey for what you get, but considering the area was OK.
Paul H. Par New Zealand, 13. september 2013
Hidden gem. Close to everything but away from Kuta

Staff, location, bath tub
8,7
This is our first time staying anywhere with stars. Unfortunately we enjoyed it so much we will be back for sure. We stayed out of peak season and got great price. King size bed, air con, shower and bath, oh and flushing toilets that like paper. Wi fi by the pool or in our room was handy. Breakfast was included. The restaurant was basic but tastey for both the veggie and the omnivore. Generally relaxing and quiet. Access to the beach was a 10 min walk past an array of shops, bars and restaurants which are all so close and yet the noise not travel at night. So everything you could want or not at your doorstep. With only a few bunglows the place books out fast and even when full dose not seem busy. As a general rule we like to avoid tourist hot spots and meet locals. This was perfect for us.
Lisa N. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 19. august 2013
Wonderful and thoroughly enjoyable stay

Value for money, pool area and quiet and relaxig
8,7
Excellent value for money, comfortable bed and great location. From the balcony to the pool was about 6 steps which was fabulous. Very quiet and will definitely return.
William B. Reiste alene Australia, 18. august 2013
clean,good place to stay

pool,room,staff
7,7
clean place to stay,big rooms,clean pool close to the beach and places to eat,shop and massage.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletSukun Bali Cottages Bali - InngangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HageSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HageSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OmgivelserSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OmgivelserSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HageSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HageSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HageSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GjesteromSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GjesteromSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GjesteromSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GjesteromSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GjesteromSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A04