eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Inne i hotellet Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Inngang Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hage Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hage Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hage Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hage Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hage
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Lobby
Område Sanur Antall rom: 22
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 91 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (91)
Sorter etter:
Esther M. Familie med store barn Switzerland, 18. juli 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect

Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
7,7
Graham M. Par Australia, 12. juli 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.

The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
8,7
Loo F. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 17. juni 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Par Australia, 15. juni 2014
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Todd T. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. juni 2014
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. juni 2014
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. Reiste alene Germany, 25. april 2014
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7,7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)
John J. Par United Kingdom, 8. april 2014
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.
Goska Z. Par Spain, 6. april 2014
The best choice of acomodation in Bali

Quality/ price, surroundings, cottage, people
10
We had the enormous pleasure to stay in Sukun Bali Cottages for more thank two weeks in April 2014 , and we must say that is one of the best places we could ever choose for our holiday!! The Surroundings have the ideal harmony that adds the needed touch to a perfect vacation. The stuff is always at your disposal willing to help in anything they can and their hospitality is absolutely unique. The location is also perfect as you have access to all the beaches of south of Bali. We would highly recommend choosing Sanur as a base since is very hippy place full of restaurants, great bars and places for massages. We will definitely be back to Sukun Bali Cottages when we next come back to Sanur. We hope it will be soon ;) Warm regards Goska Zuchowska José Bascon
Lam Y. Par Hong Kong, 21. mars 2014
nice staff good location clean room

nice staff good location clean room
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletSukun Bali Cottages Bali - InngangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HageSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HageSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OmgivelserSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OmgivelserSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HageSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HageSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HageSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GjesteromSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GjesteromSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GjesteromSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GjesteromSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GjesteromSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B06