Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Resepsjon Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suiterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suiterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Treningsrom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kaffebar/kafé Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suiterom
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsikt Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsikt Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suiterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet
Område Downtown Yangon Antall rom: 484
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 967 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (967)
Sorter etter:
Morten L. Par Norway, 27. desember 2013
En natt i Yangon

Sentralt, god frokost, raskt Internett
6,7
Tepper som luktetvgammelt i gangene. God renslighet og lukt på rommene. Ligger sentralt så godt hotell for en natt i Yangon.
Sumon G. Gruppe Thailand, 9. juli 2014
Great qnd comfortable
7,7
Good and comfortable but too expensive.
Jonathan T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. juni 2014
Brief first visit to Burma of an old Asia hand.

Great level of service, high
8,7
Kok S. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. juni 2014
Good,

International hotel, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
Good stay, comfortable, safe, staff are very friendly
Teik H. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
Hotel stay was very good .

Staff are very attentive , friendly and ever ready to make your stay memorable. Location is good . Internet also good.
9,7
Overall the hotel is excellent ( but a bit over price compare to other country ) . Staff are always very helpful and attentive and they will go all out to make your stay unforgettable.
Chang C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
it was a comfortable stay!

goog location, great breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
Aree W. Gruppe Thailand, 16. juni 2014
Slow front service but good servi chinese cook

Closed in town ,nice clean room , clean chinese and inter food.but taste not so good.
3,7
Good response to my email request but the real service is slow and not impression.
Aree W. Gruppe Thailand, 16. juni 2014
Vergood chinese cook at resturant.
4
Good decoration .Good location .Good resturant but 4 star is enough because no room service to take care at first have to ask for the same as thinking . Many cannot conversation English .
Afsaneh A. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. juni 2014
great stay

good location, one of of the newer hotels, good wifi
9
Isabelle C. Gruppe France, 9. juni 2014
Comfy beds with a great bathroom.

Bath, beds and pool.
10
Great experience to be repeated in other countries.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel YangonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - ResepsjonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - TreningsromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kaffebar/kaféSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - UtsiktSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - UtsiktSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A02