eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suiterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Direktørsalong Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suiterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suiterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsikt Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Direktørsalong Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Butikker Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Downtown Yangon Antall rom: 479
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1108 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1108)
Sorter etter:
Morten L. Par Norway, 27. desember 2013
En natt i Yangon

Sentralt, god frokost, raskt Internett
6,7
Tepper som luktetvgammelt i gangene. God renslighet og lukt på rommene. Ligger sentralt så godt hotell for en natt i Yangon.
Jieyun L. Par China, 14. desember 2014
review

staff performance, location and bar
9,7
They are very friendly and helpful. Location is great, convenience to many sight-seeing places in the downtown
Dmitry Z. Foretningsreisende Russia, 10. desember 2014
good hotel

central location, easy booking, good breakfast
8,3
Overall Satisfied
Lai L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. desember 2014
Food not good

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
5,7
Actually, five of my friends who did not stay in this Hotel were all get sick after having buffet at the night on 6Dec2014 and my other friend who stayed here was also get sick after dinner together. I believed that the hotel had already been informed, but I think this is really an issue that I would like to highlight here. I hope that the hotel will pay more attention on food hygiene and frankly, the food have a lot of room to improve, in term of choice and taste as well.
Mary C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 6. desember 2014
Great location, best internet in town

Internet is the most reliable in town. Bed is soft. Room is clean.
8,3
Howe C. Reiste alene Singapore, 3. desember 2014
A very pleasant stay

The three best things were the location of the hotel, the friendly staff and great rooms.
9,3
Goh C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 1. desember 2014
Feast for mosquitoes

Comfort, food and fitness facilities
9
it was not a good experience, when you expect to find the best in any 5 star hotel. there was mosquitoes everywhere in the hotel, especially when you are having drinks in the lounge at the ground level. I was bitten in the face many times during my 2 nights stay. I see mosquitoes flying around in my room at night, and didn't have a good sleep through the night, as I was scratching all over bitten by these mosquitoes which are specially bred by Shangrila hotel to bite its guest.
Soo C. Par Malaysia, 27. november 2014
strategic location, clean and nice breakfast

variety of breakfast, friendly staff, good location
9,3
the room is clean and comfortable. housekeeping staff is extremently observant, friendly and helpful. Basically the staff there very friendly and helpful. Can walk to Chinatown and riverside. The breakfast is really nice with all types of varieties. It is always crowded but all staff very fast in response, even the Manager will help out.
Bun H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. november 2014
excellent

food is good and many choices
9,7
Jiat J. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Myanmar Trips

Clealiness, location & room comfort
8,7
Feel secure with the tight security imposed

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel YangonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - DirektørsalongSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbySule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - UtsiktSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - DirektørsalongSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - ButikkerSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C05