eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Resepsjon Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suiterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suiterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Treningsrom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kaffebar/kafé Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suiterom
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsikt Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsikt Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suiterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet
Område Downtown Yangon Antall rom: 479
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 979 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (979)
Sorter etter:
Morten L. Par Norway, 27. desember 2013
En natt i Yangon

Sentralt, god frokost, raskt Internett
6,7
Tepper som luktetvgammelt i gangene. God renslighet og lukt på rommene. Ligger sentralt så godt hotell for en natt i Yangon.
Connie C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 22. juli 2014
Friendly and efficient staff

Clean, bright friendly staff, good location
9
Excellent
Tim S. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 21. juli 2014
A City Oasis

Fantastic friendly staff, good Horizon Club facility, well equipped gym
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Sule Shangri-la. It is an oasis in Yangon, though it falls short of some of the facilities we have experienced in other Shangri-la hotels around Asia. However, the service of the staff could not be faulted - they were attentive and helpful throughout our staff. The hotel is not close to the airport but is very close to the Central Railway Station, if like us, you wish to explore Myanmar by rail afterwards.
Zaker R. Foretningsreisende Bangladesh, 17. juli 2014
Best in Yangon

Restaurant Food, Dessert, Friendly Staff
7,7
I stayed there for 3 nights. It is near to Sule Pagoda. There are two movie theaters opposite of the hotel and last show is at 9:30pm. Hotel staff are very friendly and they fixed the taxi and bargained it for me. Hotel do not change money, but there is a money changer inside the hotel. But it closes at 7pm. But the money i paid and the accommodation is not worth it. But don't worry. Sule Shangri-La does give the best value for money in Yangon. And one more thing, internet is very very slow.
Thomas M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 14. juli 2014
Great hotel with a complimentary Birthday cake

Good location, great staff and excellent range of facilities including a gym and pool.
8
Very comfortable with really attentive staff. The breakfast could be cheaper. They gave my friend a Birthday cake which was a great surprise. Excellent hotel all round but there are much cheaper options available nearby!
Ailing W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 10. juli 2014
normal

rate, location and service
6
very upset cause it does not screen world cup in the room.
Sujun K. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 10. juli 2014
Great!

Great!
8
Great!
Sumon G. Gruppe Thailand, 9. juli 2014
Great qnd comfortable
7,7
Good and comfortable but too expensive.
Jonathan T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. juni 2014
Brief first visit to Burma of an old Asia hand.

Great level of service, high
8,7
Kok S. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. juni 2014
Good,

International hotel, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
Good stay, comfortable, safe, staff are very friendly

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel YangonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - ResepsjonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - TreningsromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kaffebar/kaféSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - UtsiktSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - UtsiktSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C08