Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suiterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Direktørsalong Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suiterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suiterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsikt Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Direktørsalong Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Butikker Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Downtown Yangon Antall rom: 479
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1167 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1167)
Sorter etter:
Morten L. Par Norway, 27. desember 2013
En natt i Yangon

Sentralt, god frokost, raskt Internett
6,7
Tepper som luktetvgammelt i gangene. God renslighet og lukt på rommene. Ligger sentralt så godt hotell for en natt i Yangon.
Dr. S. Foretningsreisende India, 14. april 2015
Good

location,cleanliness,staffs
9,7
ac
Yulia K. Par Russia, 4. april 2015
Very comfortable stay

Comfortable rooms, delicious breakfast, great staff
10
Kyochang K. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 25. mars 2015
n

n
3
ok
Dietmar M. Foretningsreisende Austria, 21. mars 2015
much better than parkroyal

best hotel in yangon by far
10
Anoma V. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 20. mars 2015
the best hotel in Yangon

gym, room, breakfast
9,3
Vighnaraj S. Foretningsreisende India, 20. mars 2015
Employees are very well groomed and behaved

Staff, speed
8,7
Li M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. mars 2015
good hotel, but something can be improved

good location, good breakfast, good service
9
Generally was good, however found out that certain part of room is not clean up as per standard. Dust still can be seen. Travelled Solo, March 15
Poey K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. mars 2015
Nice hotel in the city

Service, decor & location
8
It was great! Will be back next time.
Julian W. Par United Kingdom, 6. mars 2015
Oh-la-la. One of the best hotels ever

Staff, food, decor. Wonderful. Typical Burmese friendly smling welcome. Could never do enough for you. Breakfast best ever. Great choice of foood. Good location for main attractions.
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel YangonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - DirektørsalongSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbySule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - UtsiktSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - DirektørsalongSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - ButikkerSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B05