Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1254 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (1254)
Sorter etter:
Morten L. Par Norway, 27. desember 2013
En natt i Yangon

Sentralt, god frokost, raskt Internett
6,7
Tepper som luktetvgammelt i gangene. God renslighet og lukt på rommene. Ligger sentralt så godt hotell for en natt i Yangon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chun Y. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 27. januar 2016
confort stay

clean, comfort, location
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Somsuk P. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 12. januar 2016
Very good hotel...Clean & Clear + Friendly service

Comfortable / Clean / Friendly Service / Location
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sheila D. Familie med store barn United States of America, 4. januar 2016
Amazing Hotel in Yangon

Breakfast, Service, Beds
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cameron C. Par United States of America, 2. januar 2016
Best Hotel in the Area

Breakfast, Gym, WiFi
10
My wife and I stayed here for a few nights and it is by far the best place we've ever stayed in Yangon. People travel here from quite far to use the WiFi because it's the fastest and most reliable. We also thought the breakfast buffet was incredible -- looked forward to it every morning!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joe P. Familie med store barn Myanmar, 30. desember 2015
Clean & comfortable hotel

Room, location & staffs
7
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Johann G. Familie med store barn Germany, 28. desember 2015
A pleasant stay in very central location

The location was ideal to get around Yangon, one of the best hotels in the city , horizon club
9,7
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were ok ,a bit old style thou. The executive suite was nicer and more spacious than the other rooms. It is worth to use the horizon club. The breakfast at the lobby area had a vast choice of international food. The location was ideal to explore Yangon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven F. Par Australia, 20. desember 2015
Fine hotel in a great location

location, wifi, dining
9,3
We had a great 3 night stay here. The concierge staff temporarily lost our luggage for about 6 hours, but they ultimately tracked it down where it had been delivered to the wrong room. No harm done, a personal apology from the duty manager was more then sufficient, and for the remainder of our stay it seemed every staff seemed to know our names and were very helpful. The breakfast and buffet dinner here is excellent, and not too pricey. The location is very central, near the market and Sule Pagoda. You CAN walk to the Shwedegon Pagoda in under an hour, if it's not too hot, although it's not all that scenic. Cheap taxis are always available at the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pitchakorn M. Gruppe Thailand, 17. desember 2015
Impressive

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean
9,3
Very nice breakfast, local and international :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carter J. Par United States of America, 30. november 2015
Great location.

Shwedagon temple view
8,7
The staff was amazing and went to every effort to ensure happiness
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - TreningsromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - ResepsjonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbySule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - DirektørsalongSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - UtsiktSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - ButikkerSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - TreningsromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbySule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - DirektørsalongSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03