eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suiterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Direktørsalong Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suiterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suiterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsikt Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Direktørsalong Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Butikker Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Downtown Yangon Antall rom: 479
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1085 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1085)
Sorter etter:
Morten L. Par Norway, 27. desember 2013
En natt i Yangon

Sentralt, god frokost, raskt Internett
6,7
Tepper som luktetvgammelt i gangene. God renslighet og lukt på rommene. Ligger sentralt så godt hotell for en natt i Yangon.
Soo C. Par Malaysia, 27. november 2014
strategic location, clean and nice breakfast

variety of breakfast, friendly staff, good location
9,3
the room is clean and comfortable. housekeeping staff is extremently observant, friendly and helpful. Basically the staff there very friendly and helpful. Can walk to Chinatown and riverside. The breakfast is really nice with all types of varieties. It is always crowded but all staff very fast in response, even the Manager will help out.
Jiat J. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Myanmar Trips

Clealiness, location & room comfort
8,7
Feel secure with the tight security imposed
John A. Foretningsreisende Australia, 22. november 2014
Professional and well appointed hotel

Service, Room and Food
8,3
A well appointed and presented hotel with friendly and efficient staff and comfortable rooms
Satoshi N. Foretningsreisende Japan, 18. november 2014
Pleasant stay in downtown

Location, Friendly staff, Club lounge
9,7
Very convenient city hotel in downtown. Receptionists and doormen remember frequent guests. Although a variety of morning buffet at Café Sule is wonderful, breakfast at club lounge is also fine in a relaxed mode and with pleasant view from high floor.
Stephane M. Reiste alene France, 17. november 2014
Great breakfast

food, location, comfort
8
Vary wide range of dishes for the breakfast, good location, clean rooms.
Ron A. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. november 2014
Nice hotel, terrible location

Service,accomodations. And food
8,7
Pleasant
Satoshi N. Foretningsreisende Japan, 17. november 2014
Upgrade deserves

Location, Staff friendliness, Club lounge
9,7
I changed my stay at Deluxe room to Club floor at $40 per night, which deserved. The location is ideal for business. A gem hotel in downtown.
Konstantin V. Foretningsreisende Canada, 14. november 2014
Very expensive for generally very "cheap" country

Stands up to name, excellent staff, good food variety
7,7
Hotel is suitable for the business traveller. Food is good quality and variety. Very polite and attentive staff. Price should be much lower for the country standard.
Wong M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 13. november 2014
Hotel at best location in Ynagon

location, nice rooms, nice food
8
This hotel used to be called "Traders", Shangri La took over and give it a good facelift. The usual high standard of Shangri La remains. The prime location of this hotel makes it a no-brainer to choose to stay here. It is clean, comfortable,breakfast is fabulous with loads of good choices. Yangon is quickly developing, you will find more and more things around the hotel. By the way, only a short walk to the famous Bogyoke Aung San market, that's a big plus. I truly enjoyed my stay here.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel YangonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - DirektørsalongSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbySule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - UtsiktSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - DirektørsalongSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - ButikkerSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B07