eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Suly Resort & Spa

Jl. Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Balkong/terasse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gjesterom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Omgivelser Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gjesterom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gjesterom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hage Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Utsikt Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Inngang Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bad Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bad
Område Ubud Antall rom: 67

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 423 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (423)
Sorter etter:
Khanh N. Par Vietnam, 21. september 2014
Worth it

Clean hotel and swiming pool, lovely staffs, value for money
9
5 star hotel service!
Michelle T. Par Singapore, 18. september 2014
In Ubud

staff friendliness, unique architecture, nice scenery surrounding the hotel
6
The hotel was a little difficult to find but once you enter, the staff attend to you immediately and are always smiling and they will make suggestions on transport, tours etc. The tours aren't cheap but it's not difficult to move around Ubud so we simply went around on our own. There is no wifi inside the rooms, only at the lobby. Room was generally comfortable but no toothbrushes etc provided - only towels and toilet paper. The swimming pool was very small and because it is located among the paddy fields there were many mosquitoes. For this price, there are better hotels out there in Ubud.
Keirra G. Reiste alene Australia, 17. september 2014
Tranquil and serene

Surounding gardens, pool, friendly staff
8
Suly resort and spa was a quiet escape from the noise and traffic of Ubud. The hotel is some distance from the city centre but the hotel provides a free shuttle bus 3 times during the day. The staff where very friendly and helpful. The grounds are traditional Balinese with views of the surrounding rice fields from the pool and rooms. The rooms were good but the bathrooms could have been cleaner. Yoga is said to happen every morning but did not. We extended our stay by another night, the price was value for money and I would stay here again.
Luc M. Par France, 21. august 2014
nice, clean, calm

nice, clean, calm
8,7
Veronica S. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
Relaxing and peaceful

Common areas and gardens
9
Richard N. Par Malaysia, 17. juli 2014
Amazing Stay

The view of the stars, The Padi fields, Quite
9
Its an amazing stay at this Hotel, I would love to go back for the Yoga classes in the morning and to gaze at the stars at night. Its a good place to find inner peace. Arrived at the hotel late at night, the view, surroundings, and weather was surreal.
Christina A. Gruppe Australia, 29. juni 2014
Heaps of gardeners, not much peace and quiet

Friendly staff
5
Christie C. Par United Kingdom, 26. juni 2014
Lovely stay at suly hotel

Staff, room, pool
8
I loved my stay at suly.. The staff are so nice and are always smiling.. The rooms where really clean and a big bed! We got upgraded on arrival to a deluxe room which was nice... Pool and grounds are great. Food was good and the Indonesian dance night was brilliant ... We stayed here two nights and went on an all day trip to volcano/rice fields/ waterfalls etc .. Only problem with this hotel is that it isn't near anything .. Not really in walking distance to main part of ubud ... Have to get a taxi but it's only around 30,000 rupees so not too bad :)
Kasama N. Par Thailand, 17. juni 2014
Bali is a nightmare for us

Supportive staff Nice garden decoration Traditional bali style
6,3
The hotel is nice. The deluxe garden view room which is traditional style is so big but bathtub is dirty and toilet doesn't work. But after complain with staff, they moved us to grand delux room which is smaller but more modern, new and cleaner. The staff are so nice and supportive.
Jennifer C. Gruppe Philippines, 13. juni 2014
Relaxing

Nature, staff, rate
7,3
it was good. staffs are friendly. good for nature lovers.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Balkong/terasseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GjesteromSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivelserSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GjesteromSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GjesteromSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HageSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SpaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - UtsiktSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSuly Resort & Spa Bali - InngangSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BadSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A03