Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot (Telephone # 0063324065980), Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinene 6032

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 13 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (13)
Sorter etter:
Johan H. Reiste alene Denmark, 20. februar 2015
Perfect lodge for divers

Atmosphere, diving, terrace
9,3
My stay at Sumisid Lodge was great. It is carefully appointed and a very cozy place to spend a couple of days. The adjoining dive center makes diving super easy and very cozy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Smile A. Reiste alene Philippines, 6. november 2014
Beach Front!

beachfront, staff, sardine run
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jui-Shen T. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 21. mai 2014
good

good
10
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tom R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 11. mars 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ingrid N. Par Australia, 15. januar 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ingrid N. Par Australia, 12. januar 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Henning M. Par Norway, 12. november 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heejoon K. Reiste alene South Korea, 27. mai 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Niklas L. Gruppe Finland, 30. desember 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin G. Reiste alene Switzerland, 27. oktober 2015
Super gelegenes kleines Hotel.

Direkt am Strand gelegenes und gepflegtes Hotel
8
Super Strandlage, geschmackvoll eingerichtetes kleines Hotel. Kein TV im Superior Room. Sehr einfache Zimmereonrichtung, sehr sauber.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Sumisid Lodge MoalboalSumisid Lodge Moalboal - UtsiktSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkong/terasseSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkong/terasseSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BuffetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BuffetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Inne i hotelletSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - GjesteromSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Inne i hotelletSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Inne i hotelletSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Inne i hotelletSumisid Lodge Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Inne i hotelletSumisid Lodge Moalboal - GjesteromSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkong/terasseSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05