eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Summerwood Guesthouse

28 Jonkershoek Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Sør-Afrika 7600 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Svømmebasseng Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Direktørsalong Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restaurant Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Lobby Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gjesterom Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gjesterom Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Bad Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gjesterom Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gjesterom Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gjesterom Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gjesterom Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gjesterom Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasse Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Hage Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restaurant
Område Stellenbosch Antall rom: 9
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,5

fra 13 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,4
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,8
Romkomfort/standard
9,7
Mat/middag
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (13)
Sorter etter:
George H. Par Netherlands, 16. september 2014
Lovely place

Nice house, inside and out, tastefully decorated, pleasant staff.
10
Within walking distance (20min) from town. Safe walk. Very pleasant stay.
Almero S. Foretningsreisende South Africa, 16. august 2014
Excellent!

Location, Service, Food was Excellent!
10
Excellent!
Karen T. Par Malaysia, 25. april 2014
Big comfortable room with free wifi

Big nice room, free wifi & friendly staffs
9,3
very warm & welcoming place, highly recommended :)
Christoph N. Par Belgium, 14. april 2014
Superb !

Close to town ...beautifull venue
8
Very big rooms, nice & comfy , staff excellent and very near to restaurants & shops
Jan T. Par Sweden, 22. februar 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch

freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
9,3
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Luca S. Reiste alene Italy, 20. desember 2013
A very nice stay

Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
9
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Wendy C. Par Canada, 12. november 2013
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands

Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
9,7
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Ronel O. Par South Africa, 21. april 2013
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!

Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
10
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Morten T. Par Norway, 25. mars 2013
A perfect stay at summerwood!

Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
9,3
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
John C. Reiste alene Australia, 15. mars 2013
Unforgettable!

Summerwood Guesthouse
10
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Summerwood Guesthouse StellenboschSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - SvømmebassengSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - DirektørsalongSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - RestaurantSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - LobbySummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GjesteromSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GjesteromSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - BadSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GjesteromSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GjesteromSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GjesteromSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GjesteromSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GjesteromSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Balkong/terasseSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - HageSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08