eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Bad Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotellet Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotellet Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotellet
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Resepsjon
Område Tagbilaran City Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 262 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (262)
Sorter etter:
Roselyn Q. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. februar 2015
worst and unhappy
3
Very no good. When we checked in there, the water heater had water inside and very unpleasant smell looks like they didnt notice it for a long time. And its so funny coz when i asked them to change it, they just 1 time wash and the stinks still remain. I supposed to make a warm water for my baby's milk but i couldnt use such thing in that stink. Looks like no one accommodating the room for a long timE coz Not so clean. The toilet has plenty of molds in the tiles. The water runs too weak. I was very unhappy choosing that place. Ill never go back to that place again.
Arsenio M. Par Philippines, 17. januar 2015
nice hotel

comfort, room, location
6
it was a nice stay
Sharon H. Par United Kingdom, 31. oktober 2014
Near to the port

near to the port, large room, happy receptionist
6
We booked a penthouse which was on the top floor however they did not have a lift so we had 4 flights of stairs. Room was very large and décor was nice however we were plagued with ants which bite. By the second day late afternoon they eventually sprayed and got rid of the ants. Room said coffee making facilities however this is without the coffee/tea etc. Complimentary Toiletries consists of two bars of soap. Breakfast very basic and you had to pay extra for tea or if you had extra coffee. Very noisy being near main road which was to be expected what we didn't expect was the church bells at 5 in the morning which was next to the hotel. The hotel receptionist were charming and always greeted everyone with a smile.
Katherine M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Good value for money

free breakfast, good location, affordable rate
4
great and satisfied
Katherine M. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. oktober 2014
affordable

affordable, good location, clean
6
great
Marichu S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. oktober 2014
Very comfortable room. Nice and cozy.

Comfort, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was a nice stay for one night. Room was upgraded. Comfortable and Very clean room. Location is good too very close to everything walking distance to shopping area. Shower is not hot but warm. Attentive staff and simple but yummy breakfast.
Michael S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 10. oktober 2014
great stay with children

view staff location
8,3
Our stay at sun ave. was great, staff are very helpful and friendly. location is excellent and easy start to most all of bohols attractions. our children loved this hotel as they could watch the boats come in and out of the docks, limited hot water but ok,breakfast limited,beds very comfortable be sure to book penthouse,,, nice stay
Janson W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 9. oktober 2014
Relax and comfy stay

Friendly staffs, nice breakfast, clean and comfy and nice location.
8,3
Cecilia B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. juli 2014
Location at its best

nice location, good food, friendly staff
9
It was a great experience and it's very good value for the money.
Michelle P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. juli 2014
Great staff! Very Nice!

Location, Staff and Clean
8
Totally very nice!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe BoholSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - BadSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ResepsjonSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ResepsjonSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ResepsjonSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - UtsiktSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - UtsiktSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04