eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Bad Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotellet Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotellet Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotellet Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby
Sted: Tagbilaran City Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 238 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (238)
Katarzyna B. Gruppe Poland, 1. april 2014
good budget hotel

close to ferry terminal and shops
7,3
smooth, with no problems, just breakfast a little poor...only toast and egg,unless u go for a Philippino breakfast
Darren D. Par United Kingdom, 19. mars 2014
Good value hotel

big room in a good location
8,3
2nd stay here, same good value hotel. Location is fine, staff are friendly, rooms are big and clean.
Lyn A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. mars 2014
perfect to stay.

the staff, food and the accomodition
8
Darren D. Par United Kingdom, 18. mars 2014
Good value, useful for ferry port

Huge rooms, free breakfast, walking distance to port
9
Wasn't expecting much but actually this is a very nice place. Huge clean rooms, fast wifi downstairs, sea view from the terrace. Only minor niggle was very noisy aircon but everything else was good. Also arranged for a taxi tour of the island and they found a great driver within 15 minutes and we did the regular tour for 2000php which is good value.
Andras T. Par Hungary, 26. februar 2014
Big room, friendly staff

Close to the ferry, big room, friendly staff.
9,7
It was pleasent in the big, clean room, friendly staff. Very close to the ferry, enjoyed the stay there.
Maria S. Par Philippines, 24. februar 2014
Average

Close to the airport, fast check-in and check-out and ease with public transport
7,3
Our stay was comfortable. We just needed a place to sleep before our flight the next day. Basic room with basic amenities except tooth care set. The only downside is the complimentary breakfast. They have no selection. Either you get a slice of spam with egg and rice or egg with toast. We wanted to order from the menu but food from the menu is only available from 11 am up.
Alfred S. Reiste alene Switzerland, 23. februar 2014
Good price

restaurant
8
no elevator, loud airconditionner never room cleaning
April J. Familie med store barn Italy, 14. februar 2014
Great Stay

Friendly staff
10
Janson W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. februar 2014
Nice place, Nice environment, friendly staffs

Strategic location, Easy transport, clean
8,3
I check-in late due to the flight. The time i arrived it was already later in the afternoon. Taking a tricycle there, once reached the hotel staff greet me by my name which i did not expect that. Stayed there for a night and overall it was fine. Clean room, nice staffs, good environment. Overall it is a pleasant stay.
Tan D. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. februar 2014
Awesome!

location, cleanliness, friendly hotel staff
9,3
it was over-all great. shower took a while to heat because they are using solar power.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe BoholSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - BadSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ResepsjonSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ResepsjonSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ResepsjonSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - UtsiktSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A02