eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Bad Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotellet Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotellet
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotellet Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby
Område Tagbilaran City Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 249 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (249)
Sorter etter:
Cecilia B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. juli 2014
Location at its best

nice location, good food, friendly staff
9
It was a great experience and it's very good value for the money.
Michelle P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. juli 2014
Great staff! Very Nice!

Location, Staff and Clean
8
Totally very nice!
Paul W. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. april 2014
Close to ferry dock, BQ Mall, St Joseph’s church.

Close to ferry dock, BQ Mall, St Joseph’s church. Motorbikes and fitness center available.
8,3
I stayed here for four days following some time on Panglao Island. I chose the hotel because of its ideal location by the ferries, the second-largest mall in Tagbilaran, and being in the CBD. The first two nights, I was in the “basement” (room 24) which was a double-bed room without windows. The basement room of course let in no light, was smaller, and was able to be made quite cold with its air conditioner. The lobby Wi-Fi did not reach the basement room. The next two nights, I was in room 3 on the top floor, which is an east-facing twin-bed room on busy C. Galleres Street. The room was much larger and cheerful than the basement one. I never realized it before, but this room sure made me ever aware of it: The sun rises early in the Philippines.. The street noise is not a problem. This room 3 has a flat-screen LG TV that accepts USB flash memory, which is nice if you’d rather watch your movies on the hotel TV than on your PC. The lobby Wi-Fi did reach the room, but sporadically. The beds in both rooms were not that comfortable. Although not officially part of the hotels list of services, Idol, one of the guys working the front desk, was able to arrange for a motorbike rental for me with just a few hours of notice. Because of this, I was able to do a bit of independent travel to Sagbayan Peak, Loboc, and the Chocolate Hills---and get a terrible sunburn! A helmet is provided, cost was 400 for the day, which is more than other places around, but acceptable. Another perk of the location is that there is a fitness center nearby, although a bit dingy. There is a free breakfast with each day’s stay. I ate several other meals here too. Get the fresh veggie lumpia. It’s the best place around to chill out and use the Wi-Fi. And yes, there are plugs for your laptop so you can linger for a while. I would definitely stay here again.
Reina L. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. april 2014
Good customer service

Location and staff
6
The room in the second floor needs renovation as the comfort room and shower area has black stains and muddy particles. I also experienced scratching my back the whole night because of the worn out bed sheet. The breakfast meal must be improved too as they serve very small portion of their rice meal. Though the hotel is very near the airport and the staff are friendly. Aside from those things I've mentioned, I do not see any reason of going back to the same hotel.
Frederick K. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. april 2014
PLEASANT GOOD VALUE AND LOCATION

PLEASANT GOOD VALUE AND LOCATION
8
VERY NICE
Katarzyna B. Gruppe Poland, 1. april 2014
good budget hotel

close to ferry terminal and shops
7,3
smooth, with no problems, just breakfast a little poor...only toast and egg,unless u go for a Philippino breakfast
Darren D. Par United Kingdom, 19. mars 2014
Good value hotel

big room in a good location
8,3
2nd stay here, same good value hotel. Location is fine, staff are friendly, rooms are big and clean.
Lyn A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. mars 2014
perfect to stay.

the staff, food and the accomodition
8
Darren D. Par United Kingdom, 18. mars 2014
Good value, useful for ferry port

Huge rooms, free breakfast, walking distance to port
9
Wasn't expecting much but actually this is a very nice place. Huge clean rooms, fast wifi downstairs, sea view from the terrace. Only minor niggle was very noisy aircon but everything else was good. Also arranged for a taxi tour of the island and they found a great driver within 15 minutes and we did the regular tour for 2000php which is good value.
Andras T. Par Hungary, 26. februar 2014
Big room, friendly staff

Close to the ferry, big room, friendly staff.
9,7
It was pleasent in the big, clean room, friendly staff. Very close to the ferry, enjoyed the stay there.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe BoholSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - BadSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ResepsjonSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ResepsjonSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ResepsjonSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - UtsiktSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - UtsiktSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04