Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotellet Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotellet Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotellet Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Resepsjon Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Resepsjon Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Resepsjon
Område Tagbilaran City Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 268
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (268)
Sorter etter:
Mona L. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. juli 2015
Worth staying for value of money

Good location and tasty food
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gisselle D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. juli 2015
great location.

great location. clean
8,3
very convenient for us since we need to go to the port early. clean and well maintained
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mae C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 17. juni 2015
Good enough stay

cleanliness, accessible location and free breakfast
7,7
peaceful and clean room, but no free hotel transfer unlike the other bohol hotels w/d same rate, need to improve food taste in their free breakfast (the bacon has too much flour w/c tasted like plain fried flour, not tasted like a real bacon!)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve H. Par Australia, 28. februar 2015
A good budget option

Close to the harbour, friendly staff and acess to transport
6,3
The young staff were great, it suited our needs and was very affordable. The food was also very good. Would definitely recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roselyn Q. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. februar 2015
worst and unhappy
3
Very no good. When we checked in there, the water heater had water inside and very unpleasant smell looks like they didnt notice it for a long time. And its so funny coz when i asked them to change it, they just 1 time wash and the stinks still remain. I supposed to make a warm water for my baby's milk but i couldnt use such thing in that stink. Looks like no one accommodating the room for a long timE coz Not so clean. The toilet has plenty of molds in the tiles. The water runs too weak. I was very unhappy choosing that place. Ill never go back to that place again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arsenio M. Par Philippines, 17. januar 2015
nice hotel

comfort, room, location
6
it was a nice stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharon H. Par United Kingdom, 31. oktober 2014
Near to the port

near to the port, large room, happy receptionist
6
We booked a penthouse which was on the top floor however they did not have a lift so we had 4 flights of stairs. Room was very large and décor was nice however we were plagued with ants which bite. By the second day late afternoon they eventually sprayed and got rid of the ants. Room said coffee making facilities however this is without the coffee/tea etc. Complimentary Toiletries consists of two bars of soap. Breakfast very basic and you had to pay extra for tea or if you had extra coffee. Very noisy being near main road which was to be expected what we didn't expect was the church bells at 5 in the morning which was next to the hotel. The hotel receptionist were charming and always greeted everyone with a smile.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katherine M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Good value for money

free breakfast, good location, affordable rate
4
great and satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katherine M. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. oktober 2014
affordable

affordable, good location, clean
6
great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marichu S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. oktober 2014
Very comfortable room. Nice and cozy.

Comfort, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was a nice stay for one night. Room was upgraded. Comfortable and Very clean room. Location is good too very close to everything walking distance to shopping area. Shower is not hot but warm. Attentive staff and simple but yummy breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe BoholSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ResepsjonSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ResepsjonSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ResepsjonSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - UtsiktSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - UtsiktSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - GjesteromSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01