Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Bantayan, Bantayan øy, Filippinene 6047 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Inngang Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Inngang Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Inngang Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Inngang Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Inngang Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Fasiliteter Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Utsiden av hotellet Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Hage Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Inne i hotellet
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Strand
Område Bantayan Antall rom: 6

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 80
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (80)
Sorter etter:
Rune A. Reiste alene Norway, 13. august 2013
Stille og behagelig

Beliggenheten, beliggenheten, beliggenheten
6
Helt ok hotell men ingen luksus. Du har det du trenger på rommet minus kjøleskap. Men betjeningen hadde et kjøleskap stående som gjestene kunne bruke. Hotellet ligger "på" stranda så det var fint sånn sett. Veldig hyggelig og behjelpelig betjening.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James B. Par United Kingdom, 22. august 2015
Stay in Bantayan Island

Location - Value for money - Staff
8,3
Me and my partner booked for 4 nights at Sunday Flower and we were very happy with our stay. The staff were very accommodating upon our arrival and rented us their motorbike for a decent rate of 250 peso a day (around $5 USD). Our room was nice and clean and had an amazing view of the sea. Value for money was great at Sunday Flower. The resort is only a few minutes from Sante Fe centre where all the restaurants and bars are. The 1 thing that wasn't great was the food. They either didn't have it available or it wasn't great. I would recommend eating in the town. I would definitely recommend renting a bike and riding around the island to the nature park and caves. Overall I would rate our stay 8/10 and would definitely stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emir M. Par Slovenia, 24. februar 2015
Nice room on the beach

Location, 50m to the beach
7,3
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carlo D. Gruppe Philippines, 12. januar 2015
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!

Quality Service and Best Accomodation
9
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clinton C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. november 2014
Beautiful location

Location, staff and quiet
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jun T. Par Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5,7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bala V. Par Australia, 7. august 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danno K. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. juni 2014
just enough

location, accessibility
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma. T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. mai 2014
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6,7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mindaugas S. Par Lithuania, 8. mai 2014
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øySunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - InngangSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - InngangSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - InngangSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - InngangSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - InngangSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - FasiliteterSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Utsiden av hotelletSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - HageSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Inne i hotelletSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Utsiden av hotelletSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - UtsiktSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - UtsiktSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Tranport i nærhetenSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Mat og drikkeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Mat og drikkeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan øy - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort, Bantayan øy

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04