eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Filippinene 6047 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Inngang Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Inngang Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Inngang Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Inngang Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Inngang Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Inngang Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Fasiliteter Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Hage
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Strand
Område Bantayan Island Antall rom: 6
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 75 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (75)
Sorter etter:
Rune A. Reiste alene Norway, 13. august 2013
Stille og behagelig

Beliggenheten, beliggenheten, beliggenheten
6
Helt ok hotell men ingen luksus. Du har det du trenger på rommet minus kjøleskap. Men betjeningen hadde et kjøleskap stående som gjestene kunne bruke. Hotellet ligger "på" stranda så det var fint sånn sett. Veldig hyggelig og behjelpelig betjening.
Emir M. Par Slovenia, 24. februar 2015
Nice room on the beach

Location, 50m to the beach
7,3
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
Carlo D. Gruppe Philippines, 12. januar 2015
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!

Quality Service and Best Accomodation
9
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Clinton C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. november 2014
Beautiful location

Location, staff and quiet
7,7
Jun T. Par Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5,7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Bala V. Par Australia, 7. august 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Ma. T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. mai 2014
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6,7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Mindaugas S. Par Lithuania, 8. mai 2014
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Erin M. Par Australia, 16. april 2014
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8,3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Henje G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. mars 2014
Good hotel staff

Staff service and rooms.
7,3
We had fun, good hotel staff and nice walking on the beach front.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort CebuSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - InngangSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - InngangSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - InngangSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - InngangSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - InngangSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - InngangSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - FasiliteterSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - HageSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - UtsiktSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - UtsiktSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Tranport i nærhetenSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Mat og drikkeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Mat og drikkeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OmgivelserSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Utsikt

Kundeanmeldelser - Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04