Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sunflower Beach Resort

Umta Vaddo Main Calangute Beach Road, Calangute, Nord Goa, India 403516 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kafé Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Inngang Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kafé Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotellet Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kafé Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotellet Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Inngang Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng
Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Sunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Suiterom
Område Calangute Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Tilfredsstillende

3,9

fra 8 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
3,5
Beliggenhet
5,5
Ansattes arbeid
4,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
3,2
Romkomfort/standard
3,5
Mat/middag
3,2
Alle anmeldelser (8)
Sorter etter:
Gaurav G. Par India, 3. januar 2016
Ghatiyaa hotel ghatiyaa staff....
2
Unforgettable stay...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Navneet M. Gruppe India, 4. januar 2014
The hotel is good for back packers only.

Staff, location and tea.
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arijit C. Småbarnsfamilie India, 6. februar 2013
worst hotel service ever experienced
2,3
dirty pool with mosquitoes breeding in the pool room service is hopeless toilet was not cleaned for a single time during the stay bed sheets and pillow covers are dirty and most of them are stained the overall appearance doesn't match with the photographs provided
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shail D. Reiste alene India, 28. januar 2013
Good Hotel

quality of rooms
5,7
Sunflower Beach hotel is a good option for group of friends to have a short stay at reasonable rates and enjoy the surrounding beaches. The hotel staff is friendly and provides good service. The quality of food could be improved with more options in the menu for the breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ashwani K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. januar 2013
Grubby hotel on the main drag to Calangute Beach

Not much here apart from a good TV - strictly veg breakfast with v little variety or choice...
3,7
I stayed there at the height of their season - straddling the New Year... Doubtless to say that I had few options as I was booking late and basically chose it due to the pool as I thought, mistakenly, that this would put it's quality above the myriad others of the same ilk. I found the staff quite rude, the rooms very basic, they didn't clean the room or change the sheets once in the 4 nights I was there. The room was grubby and the bathroom was quite neglected though large. Avoid like the plague as it's usual clientele is out of state bachelors who come to Goa for drinking sprees.
Utelivstips: If you're male and don't have a female partner, all Goan nightclubs charge quite a large entrance fee to let you into their club where the male:female ratio is 30:1 or worse... and it's worse in other parts of India!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chetana P. Småbarnsfamilie India, 30. desember 2012
Good location, but small rooms.

Good location, proximity to the beach
4
- It cannot be called as a beach resort. It just seemed like a hotel with rooms. - The hotel room and attached bathroom was fairly clean. But the linen used like bedsheets, towels etc were not clean, which we were prepared for, hence had taken our own bedsheets and quilts for use. - The so called pool was dirty and bad. Common areas were not well maintained and were not clean. - We did not feel like and want to stay in the so called resort for the whole day. Hence we used to get to the place to only sleep at night and be out the whole day.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shiran F. Par Sri Lanka, 28. desember 2012
Location is good but plenty of room to improve.

Location is very close to beach.
6
Location is good but plenty of room to improve. Staff has to be more customer friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gaurav G. Par India, 1. januar 2016
Not an a resort or a hotel it is a resturent..
2
Hotel ka owner itna cheap admi h... Guest ko attract karne k lie hotel name k bad ( with breakfast ) lagata h.. Online booking hone k bad kahta h its only a room name... Breakfast not include in this price..me bhi kahta h.. Jab guest ne breakfast kar liya tb ye kahna kitna cheap hoga... BTW.. Itna kuch ni h.. Ganda room ganda swimming pool.. Ganda staff behaviour... Sab ka sab apne Hi attitude me the unko hotel running karne ka koi experience Hi nhi h na Hi koi professional h.. Kisi ko bhi guest ki respect karna bilkul nhi aata... Swimming pool area me market k shopkeeper sham me apni apni Botel lekar aatey h or apna full enjoy krte h bina kisi k roke bina... Puri rat hotel ka gate open hota h.. Rat ko koi bhi saman apko Lena ho to apne aap bahar jakar Lana padta h.... Bahar ka koi guest apke room me agr gya to ek room ka charge or dena padta h... Hotel reception pr guest ko loote k alawa koi bhi bat nhi hoti... Thanku very much it was a unforgettable stay..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sunflower Beach Resort Nord GoaSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kaféSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - InngangSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kaféSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kaféSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - InngangSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromSunflower Beach Resort Nord Goa - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05