Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inngang Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Lobby Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Resepsjon Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Resepsjon Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Bad Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Mongkok Antall rom: 39
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 476 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (476)
Chanokporn P. Gruppe Thailand, 6. april 2014
Near MTR

Near MTR, Shopping Centre, H&M
6
Myra F. Par Canada, 2. april 2014
Great location, value and comfortable.

Value, location, comfort.
8,3
I got a 50% off flash deal from Agoda for this hotel and it turned out to be a wonderful deal. The hotel is clean, comfortable and just 5 minutes from Mongkok mrt. The 24 hour front desk was very convenient since we arrived at 1am. Would definitely stay here again.
Mei C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. mars 2014
Good location & friendly staff !!!

Near to the Mongkok MTR exit C4, shopping area and near the Bus stop A21 to & fro airport .
9,3
Khong C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. mars 2014
great location

great location, large room, clean room
9
I super satisfied with the room. this hotel come with family room. I have book the family room. the toilet is big enough.the location is super good, it actually just next to a 5 star hotel.although the entrance is super small n u need to bring up ur luggage co there is a staircase b4 u reaching the lift n reception.this do not bother me.important is we have nice stay there for 2 nights.
Jialin L. Par Singapore, 24. mars 2014
very conviently to access public transports

quiet, clean and tidy
7,3
My trip was very short. But this is a good place if you want to eat and shop for local things.
Gwendolyn P. Par Singapore, 23. mars 2014
Comfortable

Close proximity to shopping areas and MTR
8,3
Ng R. Gruppe Singapore, 17. mars 2014
Returning here for another shopping trip

Spacious, near to transport area and shopping areas
4,3
Return back to this hotel again for my second time in Mongkok, Hong Kong. The reason of returning to this hotel was because it was nearby Langham Place ( a good shopping area,good HK cafes and convenient to MTR.) Booked the same three-person room which is spacious and nice cosy beds. Like the hotel very much but the only thing that i am not really happy was the hotel counter receiptant who is quite unfriendly and rude. Another bad thing was the HK$500 deposit which was required during check in.
Liron L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 15. mars 2014
Nice hotel

the family suite, the location, the cleaniness
7,7
I like the family suite, very spacious. The hotel is near train station and the shopping mall. Easy access to transport like buses and cabs. The area has a lot of nice local foods. Most importantly , the hotel is not noisy with china tourists.
Kim S. Par Singapore, 6. mars 2014
Very please with my stay at the hotel.

Location. Close proximity to MTR. Cheap hotel
8,3
The staff at the hotel are friendly. The room is very clean and I love the location of the hotel.
Ka I. Foretningsreisende China, 27. februar 2014
good location

good location/reasonable price/nearby city
7
this hotel only has a small entrance,but its clean.the room is small,even we booked a honeymoon suite...but the wash room is big enough and satisfied.the receptionist staff is not too friendly without smile, it has perfect location that convienent to go around the shopping mall.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ResepsjonSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - InngangSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ResepsjonSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ResepsjonSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - BadSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01