Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inngang Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Resepsjon Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Lobby Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Bad Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Resepsjon
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 39
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 727
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (727)
Sorter etter:
Anna R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. juli 2015
The best!

Cleanliness, staff, easy to find
9,3
The best, very comfortable for travellers, wow!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simin T. Gruppe Singapore, 27. juli 2015
Great stay

Comfort, Space, Location
8,3
Better than expected.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sheau F. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. juli 2015
Great Location, Comfortable Room, Clean Room

Great Location, Near to Subway and Good Water Pressure
7,7
It was a great stay. Will definitely return to this hotel again. Air condition is cold enough, Shower water pressure was excellent and staff are very helpful. The only disadvantage is you need to climb some stairs before reaching the lobby. If you have bulky luggage, you might face some difficulties. All my family members only carry 20 - 24 inches luggage case.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bryan J. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juli 2015
Affordable, good location and clean hotel

Very near Langham mall, very accesible to MTR and clean rooms
8,7
Will recommend this hotel to others. Clean, affordable and very accesible to MTR station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wananya T. Gruppe Thailand, 7. juli 2015
Beyond expectations

Large Clean but not convenient because 2nd floor
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amy W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 6. juli 2015
It was a really good stay for my first time in HK

The room space, the location, the cleanliness
9,7
I had a really good experience at Sunny Day. We had a really good discount from Agoda. Just so new travelers know, there is about 16 steps that you have to walk up to get to the lobby so if you have older guest, this may be a bit tricky. However for the price that we paid, the rooms were perfectly large (I booked a family room and a deluxe room). Very clean and literally just opposite Langham Place and the Mongkok LRT. Amazing Location. There is a Goose Restaurant 2-3 shops away from the hotel. Its called Chan Kee. I recommend having lunch and dinner there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amy W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. juli 2015
I booked 2 rooms and It was perfect

Location, Location, Location
9,7
Great Hotel. Ive already submitted my review for one of the rooms below. My only advise is don't spend money on the crazy room rates at other hotels. This hotel is perfectly fine. Save your money for SHOPPING!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sohachi S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 5. juli 2015
location

location, clean, not disturbed
6,7
Stayed only a night, mostly stayed outside for business. Nice to come back here again just for a lace to sleep in safely
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 1. juli 2015
Near MTR

Near Eatery, MTR & room quite spacious
6,3
book a family room with 1 queen size & 1 single bed. room is quite spacious .Near to MTR and Langham Place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leng X. Gruppe Singapore, 29. juni 2015
Big room, Near MTR, Near Shopping

Big room, Near MTR, Near Shopping
9
Family room is big and comfortable. Hotel is located near MTR and Langham Place. Room is clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok HongkongSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - InngangSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ResepsjonSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - BadSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ResepsjonSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - FasiliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - FasiliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01