Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inngang Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Resepsjon Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Lobby Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Bad Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Resepsjon
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 39
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 673 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (673)
Sorter etter:
Gee S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. mai 2015

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok
7,7
Elizabeth B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. mai 2015
Vacation

Aircondition, heater, bed
9
Good
Jaslene L. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. mai 2015
Worth the price!

Value of money. Hotel is very near to Mongkok MTR, very convenience.
8,3
Narongchai D. Par Thailand, 11. mai 2015
Good location but not in route of AE shuttle bus

Good location
7
Location , promotion
Lee W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 2. mai 2015
SPACIOUS AND CENTRALISED LOCATED

GREAT LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND SPACIOUS
9,3
HAVE HAD A VERY PLEASANT STAY AT THIS HOTEL AND I WOULD LIKE TO SPECIALLY THANK TO JEFFERY WHO IS VERY HELPFUL TO GET A CAB FOR US AND HE IS VERY COURTEOUS. KEEP UP YOUR GOOD JOB.
Ang H. Gruppe Singapore, 23. april 2015
Near MRT

Clean, near MRT, near shopping mall.
7,7
Good location. Very near Mong Kok MRT, below Hotel have restaurant, near shopping mall. Hotel lobby not at ground floor. Need to climb up to 2nd sty.
Tan C. Par Singapore, 21. april 2015
Feedback

Location, price and Wifi
6,7
We were expecting a more friendly staff at the counter, but most of them dun smile at all and make us feel that we are not welcome :-(
Jose L. Foretningsreisende Spain, 20. april 2015
Smelly, dirty

Location, location, location
3,3
The hotel where I was staying in my business trip in Hong Kong was overbooked for the last 2 nights I had to spend there so I looked for available options and this hotel came up. The room I was given was very bare bones (despite it being the "honeymoon suite"), smelled like sewage and cigarettes, even though I had asked for a non smoking room! Stay away unless you are a super budget traveler (in which case you can probably find cheaper options for the same level of quality...)
Warat S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 15. april 2015
Great location Only 5 minutes from Mongkok MTR

Location - Close to Langham Place Shopping Mall and also close to Mongkok MTR Station (Only 5 minutes from Exit C3 or C4)
8,3
Vincent L. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. april 2015
Spacious but hard to find at affordable rate

Room size, rest-room & location
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok HongkongSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - InngangSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ResepsjonSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - BadSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ResepsjonSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - FasiliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - FasiliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07