Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inngang Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Resepsjon Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Lobby Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Bad Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Resepsjon
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 39
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 745
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (745)
Sorter etter:
Steffi M. Gruppe Philippines, 22. august 2015
Convenient Location

Location, Comfort, and Value for Money
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Relyn L. Gruppe Philippines, 17. august 2015
Great service, near mongkok mtr station

Near mtr. Big rooms. Great service
9,7
Me and my family spent 3 days there and we love it. It is near mtr mongkok station. Just exit c4. Near langham mall. Many restaurants and food stalls in the area as well as 711. Everyday they clean our room and refill water and toiletries. Will definetely stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanne T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 15. august 2015
Overall experience was good

Good Location, Room is fairly clean, Conceirge and late check-in service was available.
6,3
My overall stay at the hotel was good. Location is pretty good as it is near to or within walking distance to Mongkok MTR, Argyle Street, Argyle Centre, Ladies Market and Langham Place. The hotel is easy to find as well. The hotel room was pretty decent. The only thing was that the room was not very clean as the flooring was kinda dusty.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronald K. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. august 2015
Great hotel near Nathan road

Location, staff, cleanlinds
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kiki T. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. august 2015
value for money

location, location, cleaness
7,7
near to anything such as subway (MTR), bus stop, langham mall, ladies market, foodcourt @ langham mall, but if U travel with old person I'm not recommending this hotel coz no lift or eskalator from gate to lobby
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. juli 2015
The best!

Cleanliness, staff, easy to find
9,3
The best, very comfortable for travellers, wow!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simin T. Gruppe Singapore, 27. juli 2015
Great stay

Comfort, Space, Location
8,3
Better than expected.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sheau F. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. juli 2015
Great Location, Comfortable Room, Clean Room

Great Location, Near to Subway and Good Water Pressure
7,7
It was a great stay. Will definitely return to this hotel again. Air condition is cold enough, Shower water pressure was excellent and staff are very helpful. The only disadvantage is you need to climb some stairs before reaching the lobby. If you have bulky luggage, you might face some difficulties. All my family members only carry 20 - 24 inches luggage case.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bryan J. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juli 2015
Affordable, good location and clean hotel

Very near Langham mall, very accesible to MTR and clean rooms
8,7
Will recommend this hotel to others. Clean, affordable and very accesible to MTR station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wananya T. Gruppe Thailand, 7. juli 2015
Beyond expectations

Large Clean but not convenient because 2nd floor
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok HongkongSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - InngangSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ResepsjonSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - BadSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ResepsjonSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - FasiliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - FasiliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02