Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inngang Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Resepsjon Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Lobby Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Bad Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Resepsjon
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 39
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 722
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (722)
Sorter etter:
Bryan J. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juli 2015
Affordable, good location and clean hotel

Very near Langham mall, very accesible to MTR and clean rooms
8,7
Will recommend this hotel to others. Clean, affordable and very accesible to MTR station.
Wananya T. Gruppe Thailand, 7. juli 2015
Beyond expectations

Large Clean but not convenient because 2nd floor
7,3
Amy W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 6. juli 2015
It was a really good stay for my first time in HK

The room space, the location, the cleanliness
9,7
I had a really good experience at Sunny Day. We had a really good discount from Agoda. Just so new travelers know, there is about 16 steps that you have to walk up to get to the lobby so if you have older guest, this may be a bit tricky. However for the price that we paid, the rooms were perfectly large (I booked a family room and a deluxe room). Very clean and literally just opposite Langham Place and the Mongkok LRT. Amazing Location. There is a Goose Restaurant 2-3 shops away from the hotel. Its called Chan Kee. I recommend having lunch and dinner there.
Amy W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. juli 2015
I booked 2 rooms and It was perfect

Location, Location, Location
9,7
Great Hotel. Ive already submitted my review for one of the rooms below. My only advise is don't spend money on the crazy room rates at other hotels. This hotel is perfectly fine. Save your money for SHOPPING!
Sohachi S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 5. juli 2015
location

location, clean, not disturbed
6,7
Stayed only a night, mostly stayed outside for business. Nice to come back here again just for a lace to sleep in safely
Lim C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 1. juli 2015
Near MTR

Near Eatery, MTR & room quite spacious
6,3
book a family room with 1 queen size & 1 single bed. room is quite spacious .Near to MTR and Langham Place.
Leng X. Gruppe Singapore, 29. juni 2015
Big room, Near MTR, Near Shopping

Big room, Near MTR, Near Shopping
9
Family room is big and comfortable. Hotel is located near MTR and Langham Place. Room is clean.
Joyce N. Gruppe Singapore, 23. juni 2015
Comfortable, value for money

Hotel room space, cleanliness, accessibility
7,7
The hotel was easy to find and close to the MTR. The staff were able to converse in English and assist us in our enquiries. Hotel was clean and comfortable with proper amenities and the shower had hot water. Overall it was a good stay and I would visit back again.
Thi T. Reiste alene Vietnam, 22. juni 2015
staying 5 days

clean, pleasure
5,7
It's ok
Dhianna M. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. juni 2015
good location

good location, free wifi, near Mongkok MRT
5,7
room space is average, cleanliness also just average, bathroom space is average too, bed comfort is average. what is the best of this hotel in only location wise which is very close to Langham Place, close to Mongkok ladies market and close to MRT Mongkok station exit E. also wifi connection is fast. other than those two are just average. hotel lobby is on 2nd floor. from ground floor to 2nd floor only has stairs and there is has no potter, so you really have to carry all you belonging by your self. I had difficulties last time to carry up and down my luggage, since it's very heavy and must take the small stairs.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok HongkongSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - InngangSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ResepsjonSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - BadSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ResepsjonSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - FasiliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - FasiliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GjesteromSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07