eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bad Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Chang Phuak Antall rom: 31
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 495 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,1
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (495)
Sorter etter:
Kent O. Par Sweden, 17. mai 2014
Mycket trevligt och fint hotel Trevlig personal

Läget, priset, Personalen
8,3
Jag trivdes väldigt bra. Mycket trevlig och vänlig personal, kunde prata hyfsad engelska. Rummen var spartanskt inredda och enkla men det är ett billigt hotel och mer åt backpackerhållet, sängarna var väl sisådär, halvhårda. Det går att ta sig till och från flyget rätt snabbt och billigt. Det ligger nära ett stort shopping center med bra gym, bowling mm, rekommenderas. Du tar dig till old city enkelt med taxi för speciell shopping och nöje.
Sittisak I. Par Thailand, 20. november 2014
Good place

Good price, Good place, Good service
8
nice
Hoying L. Reiste alene China, 15. november 2014
It is definitely a very good hotel to stay.

Clean cheap
10
Stephanie D. Foretningsreisende France, 13. november 2014
nice place

big room. clean.
7,3
A little far from everything so a motorbike is needed. The room is big and clean. Staff is helpfull. Just internet connection wasnt so good
Chawaloed S. Reiste alene Thailand, 8. november 2014
One of good hotels in town

Cheap Cozy Clean
9,7
I have stayed a night at Sinshine hotel on Loy Kratong night but room rate is still chap. I checked in at late night, the staff hospitality is great with warm welcome. The carpark is well security and comfotable. If's a must of staying here.
Ron E. Par Philippines, 6. november 2014
Relaxing

Approachable Helpful Comfortable
8
They let us extend the use of motorbike without paying extra.
Chen W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. november 2014
value for the price

clean, quiet, conveinance
6
value for money
Brolin R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 3. november 2014
Fantastic hotel at unbelievable value!

Cleanliness, price and friendliness.
9,3
Still can't get over how cheap this hotel was and how clean, comfortable and well maintained hotel this is. The staff were really friendly and extremely helpful with recommending where to go and booking things on our behalf. Slightest problem was that it's not that we'll known by the locals so taxis back can be difficult. I recommend knowing where on the map it is and pointing to it on a taxi drivers map. That or saying YMCA. Hopefully they'll be well known soon! Good 3* hotel at less than 2* prices.
Pianont S. Par Thailand, 27. oktober 2014
Clean room

Nice room color
7,3
Good value for money
Robert W. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. oktober 2014
Sunshine House

Friendly staff; Clean accomodations
8
Overall I had a very pleasant stay here. The place was very nice overall and located in a relatively quiet part of Chiang Mai, north of the old city. The only drawback I would say is the hotel's location. If you're looking to go to the main part of Chiang Mai for the Night Bazaar, Sunday Market or most of the old city attractions you'll to get a ride on a Songthaew as I did, often multiple times in s single day. This can add up over the course of time. That being said, I would also say that I would stay at the Sunshine House again and be willing to put up with that inconvenience.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07