eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bad Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand
Område Chang Phuak Antall rom: 31
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 587 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (587)
Sorter etter:
Kent O. Par Sweden, 17. mai 2014
Mycket trevligt och fint hotel Trevlig personal

Läget, priset, Personalen
8,3
Jag trivdes väldigt bra. Mycket trevlig och vänlig personal, kunde prata hyfsad engelska. Rummen var spartanskt inredda och enkla men det är ett billigt hotel och mer åt backpackerhållet, sängarna var väl sisådär, halvhårda. Det går att ta sig till och från flyget rätt snabbt och billigt. Det ligger nära ett stort shopping center med bra gym, bowling mm, rekommenderas. Du tar dig till old city enkelt med taxi för speciell shopping och nöje.
Julia S. Reiste alene Canada, 28. april 2015
Great value, clean place, wonderful staff

Staff are kind, good location, very clean!!
9,7
Alfredo V. Reiste alene Honduras, 24. april 2015
It's a decent place

It was clean
7
It was good
Kwangseop S. Reiste alene South Korea, 8. april 2015
nice hotel in chiangmai

staff, price, private room
8,7
it was very nice hotel good as always
Chawaloed S. Reiste alene Thailand, 1. april 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staffs

Nice hotel, friendly stuff
10
I had a wonderful night at Sunshine hotel. The staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Keir B. Par United Kingdom, 30. mars 2015
Sunshine House March 15

location is good with easy access to dining and baht bus routes, staff friendly and polite, good value
7,3
The stay was fine, the hotel presents excellent value but the bed was so hard it gave us both back pain and so we booked another hotel for subsequent nights. All in I would recommend and think they could get away with charging a bit more, with a reasonable bed they could aim for 800 thb per night
Yoke Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. mars 2015
Staff

staff
7
i have booked this hotel for my families. my sister told me that the staff was so helpful as my father was dropped his wallet in chiangmai. appreciate for their help ! However, the location of the hotel not really convenient.
Jisoon K. Reiste alene South Korea, 6. mars 2015
nice hostel

When imI arrived at hostel it was too late about 12am I just worried about it nobody there but security was very nice to welcome us!
9
Modern and clean also as like thai style hostel but bed is not really confortable as like not soft and sounds like too weak as well.
Thu L. Gruppe Vietnam, 4. mars 2015
Best stay in thailand trip

Receptionists were very nice. Near to the old city, you could rent a motobike and go around! Hotel provide the connection to some tours in chiang ma which i think they were very helpful
9,3
Yvonnie C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 3. mars 2015
The place is nice but there's no parking.

Very clean and friendly staffs
8
It was good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C02