eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bad Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand
Område Chang Phuak Antall rom: 31
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 529 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,1
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (529)
Sorter etter:
Kent O. Par Sweden, 17. mai 2014
Mycket trevligt och fint hotel Trevlig personal

Läget, priset, Personalen
8,3
Jag trivdes väldigt bra. Mycket trevlig och vänlig personal, kunde prata hyfsad engelska. Rummen var spartanskt inredda och enkla men det är ett billigt hotel och mer åt backpackerhållet, sängarna var väl sisådär, halvhårda. Det går att ta sig till och från flyget rätt snabbt och billigt. Det ligger nära ett stort shopping center med bra gym, bowling mm, rekommenderas. Du tar dig till old city enkelt med taxi för speciell shopping och nöje.
Yung C. Par Taiwan, 17. januar 2015
good value

location . clean,good staff
9,3
We only stayed one night but it the best hotel we have stayed so far. Good value.Definitely we will come back again .
Jitima K. Reiste alene Thailand, 10. januar 2015
Good room and very nice staffs

Cleanliness, good location and lovely staffs
9,7
Cherdsak P. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 27. desember 2014
Good value for money.

Price, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Cherdsak P. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 27. desember 2014
Good value for money.

Price, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Mark W. Par United States of America, 25. desember 2014
Clean, nice location, great place to stay

clean, modern, good location
9
Sunshine House is a great place to stay in Chiang Mai. The rooms are clean and modern, the beds are comfortable, and I love the location, not far from the center of the city, yet tucked into a more peaceful neighborhood. Internet wasn't the fastest, but could have been due to our room location, but other than that, everything was great.
Tan K. Par Singapore, 6. desember 2014
Located in a quiet corner

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good water pressure
7
Despite it's location out of the old city square, there are cafes and little boutique/craft shops around the area. I even found awesome tasting bread/bun in a small bakery shop. If walking it too taxing, considering the heat from the sun, then rent a bike to go around the nearby vicinity.
Monica B. Par Mexico, 4. desember 2014
Great for the price

Friendly and helpfull staff, location, clean
10
It was really good, staff is friendly and helpfull, the room was big, clean and really nice, the only issue we had was the smell in the bathroom at times but it wasnt that bad.
Nantawan J. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 25. november 2014
Helpful staff

Parking, room size and price
7
It was a pleasant stay for the price we paid. The room is bigger and better than the pictures. The staff is helpful. The hotel provide the parking lot nearby which is awesome.
Rhonda F. Par Australia, 23. november 2014
Brief stay

Location, cleanliness, facilities
7,7
Very pleasant stay and excellent location for future longer stay as Wat Santiham area has great variety of services -restaurants, supermarkets, live music etc on your doorstep and is away from city rush. Only complaint, common to many accommodation in Nov/Dec, no monthly rates available even though we staying in CM for 2 months

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B05