eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bad Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Chang Phuak Antall rom: 31
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 456 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,1
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (456)
Sorter etter:
Kent O. Par Sweden, 17. mai 2014
Mycket trevligt och fint hotel Trevlig personal

Läget, priset, Personalen
8,3
Jag trivdes väldigt bra. Mycket trevlig och vänlig personal, kunde prata hyfsad engelska. Rummen var spartanskt inredda och enkla men det är ett billigt hotel och mer åt backpackerhållet, sängarna var väl sisådär, halvhårda. Det går att ta sig till och från flyget rätt snabbt och billigt. Det ligger nära ett stort shopping center med bra gym, bowling mm, rekommenderas. Du tar dig till old city enkelt med taxi för speciell shopping och nöje.
Ho S. Familie med store barn Macau, 18. september 2014
very good

big room, good price and very friendly staffs
9
Excellent
Sylvain B. Par Canada, 8. september 2014
Great for a weekend

Rooms, Staff, Cleanliness
9
We had a great stay at the Sunshine House, a bit far from the main City part but perfect to relax. The staff was amazing to help us organize day trips around Chiang Mai.
Branden J. Gruppe United States of America, 1. september 2014
great stay and price

rooms were nice with late windows and staff was extremely friendly and helpful!
9,3
we had a great stay and were lucky to the a view of the mountain on the 4th floor. the hotel was in a quiet street but just a quick ride to everything in chiang mai
Chew F. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. august 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable hotel, Good staff performance, value for money
9
Only distance 20min from airport. Nearby YMCA. Hotel surrounding a lots of local food. Restaurant next to our hotel u must try their food, very delicious local thailand foods.
Chew F. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. august 2014
Value for money

Value for money, comfortable stay, good staff performance
9,3
Value for money, comfortable stay, good staff performance. Nearby YMCA. Surrounding hotel have a lots of local food stall.
Denise G. Par New Zealand, 31. juli 2014
EXCELLENT!

Staff very helpful. Quiet location. Value for money!
10
Excellent stay for several weeks. Very helpful friendly staff. Quiet location. Has a lift. clean rooms. Laundry and microwave. With free morning coffee and fruit. Excellent value for money.
Denise G. Gruppe New Zealand, 28. juli 2014
Excellent Service, Staff very helpful ...

Location great if you dont want to hang out with too many tourists
9
Very close to Massage schools and a 5 minute walk to the corner of the moat. The Staff here are all great, Sunshine House is excellent value for money with a lift to 5 floors and very clean rooms. Our experience was great and ended up staying here for longer than planned. Highly Recommended.
Grant B. Par Australia, 16. juli 2014
very pleasant

room, view, near good vegetarian restaurant
7,7
very nice, clean, no fuss
Narongwit K. Reiste alene Thailand, 6. juli 2014
Good stay

Price, Location, Big room
7,7
Worth of money. I will be back.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04