Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 696 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
9,0
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (696)
Sorter etter:
Kent O. Par Sweden, 17. mai 2014
Mycket trevligt och fint hotel Trevlig personal

Läget, priset, Personalen
8,3
Jag trivdes väldigt bra. Mycket trevlig och vänlig personal, kunde prata hyfsad engelska. Rummen var spartanskt inredda och enkla men det är ett billigt hotel och mer åt backpackerhållet, sängarna var väl sisådär, halvhårda. Det går att ta sig till och från flyget rätt snabbt och billigt. Det ligger nära ett stort shopping center med bra gym, bowling mm, rekommenderas. Du tar dig till old city enkelt med taxi för speciell shopping och nöje.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Natalie F. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. januar 2016
Wonderful bright place

Style, comfort, quiet
9
Nice and clean, the rooms have a good clean design. Great hot water and pressure. The staff were very helpful if I needed anything.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Papussorn T. Par Thailand, 29. desember 2015
Good View

Good food Good View Good service
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sutti N. Par Thailand, 20. november 2015
Twice in Chiang Mai

Rooms were nice, staff was helpful and the toilets and showers were excellent
9,3
We stayed at Sunshine House on our way to Chiang Rai and on our way back home to Korat. The whole place was like something out of a designer's magazine. The polished concrete walls and floors were beautiful even if the floors were a bit slippery. The bathrooms were also like something out of a designer's magazine with colored glass wooden doors and beautifully tiled floors and walls. The staff was very helpful and the free coffee and fruit for breakfast was a nice extra early in the morning. Our only concern with Sunshine House was that we kept getting lost trying to get back home, and tuk tuk drivers had trouble finding it even when my Thai speaking wife showed them the hotel business card. I would recommend Sunshine House to everyone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amy B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. november 2015
Great location

Price, location, comfort
7,7
It was very comfortable. I really enjoy staying at Sunshine House - it's cool, comfortable, and I like the grey and yellow theme - it really works. There was a problem finding my key deposit when I checked out, though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sungchul L. Par South Korea, 14. november 2015
small room

good location
5
just good lacation.. small,noisy..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve R. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. november 2015
A nice place to stay. I will stay there again.

Clean rooms , nice shower
9
The stay was good but it was difficult to find a beer between 2 & 5 near by the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alicia B. Par United States of America, 8. november 2015
Very nice

Cleanliness, decor
8,3
Sunshine House was a great value, but the bed was very uncomfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard G. Reiste alene Canada, 27. oktober 2015
Solo

Bachelor friendly
8,7
Very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Duangsiri P. Par Thailand, 23. oktober 2015
Quite good Location very friendly &helpful staff

Friendly helpful staff and location
8
Everything is quite good except the parking lot . Room amenities are fair
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07