Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bad Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand
Område Chang Phuak Antall rom: 31
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 606 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,0
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (606)
Sorter etter:
Kent O. Par Sweden, 17. mai 2014
Mycket trevligt och fint hotel Trevlig personal

Läget, priset, Personalen
8,3
Jag trivdes väldigt bra. Mycket trevlig och vänlig personal, kunde prata hyfsad engelska. Rummen var spartanskt inredda och enkla men det är ett billigt hotel och mer åt backpackerhållet, sängarna var väl sisådär, halvhårda. Det går att ta sig till och från flyget rätt snabbt och billigt. Det ligger nära ett stort shopping center med bra gym, bowling mm, rekommenderas. Du tar dig till old city enkelt med taxi för speciell shopping och nöje.
Jian J. Reiste alene China, 28. mai 2015
nice

clean.
10
Alvin L. Par Singapore, 21. mai 2015
Good customer service

customer service, near good food, near airport
7
I recommend as they have excellent customer, fridge in room, and air con. Slightly obscure though
Dennis C. Par Hong Kong, 19. mai 2015
6 days in Sunshine House

The best 3 things about Sunshine a House
6,7
Sang Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 11. mai 2015
Value for money , easy to buy local foods

foods, staff, location
3,3
It was great stay in sunshine house. It is not east to go old city but still walkable to old town. Easy to buy local cheap foods just around hotel
Pasi J. Par Finland, 9. mai 2015
Cheap and comfortable hotel in goo location

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Jingquan T. Par China, 7. mai 2015
A pleasant stay

Staff, local area and price
8
Pros: 1. Very welcoming staffs. They gave clear answers to all our questions and greeted us with warm smiles each time. 2. Local area is quiet and has everything we needed. We had very nice milk tea everyday and enjoyed the walk among those lovely alleys. 3. Price is reasonable for what you have. Cons: 1. Location is not easy to find. Even local drivers had to call to know where to go. 2. A bit far from the city. But you can get away by renting a motorcycle. 3. You get what you pay for, if you understand. Overall, the stay was nice but I wouldn't come back again.
Chuengamon H. Reiste alene Thailand, 6. mai 2015
Comfy bed

Big room, clean and comfy
9,7
Uyen H. Reiste alene Vietnam, 1. mai 2015
Value for money

Nice guesthouse, Friendly staff, Good service
6,7
The only dissatisfied point during my stay is the toilet drainage problem in my room which makes it smelly.
Julia S. Reiste alene Canada, 28. april 2015
Great value, clean place, wonderful staff

Staff are kind, good location, very clean!!
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B06