Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bad Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand
Område Chang Phuak Antall rom: 31
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 642
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (642)
Sorter etter:
Kent O. Par Sweden, 17. mai 2014
Mycket trevligt och fint hotel Trevlig personal

Läget, priset, Personalen
8,3
Jag trivdes väldigt bra. Mycket trevlig och vänlig personal, kunde prata hyfsad engelska. Rummen var spartanskt inredda och enkla men det är ett billigt hotel och mer åt backpackerhållet, sängarna var väl sisådär, halvhårda. Det går att ta sig till och från flyget rätt snabbt och billigt. Det ligger nära ett stort shopping center med bra gym, bowling mm, rekommenderas. Du tar dig till old city enkelt med taxi för speciell shopping och nöje.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laura G. Par Ireland, 29. juli 2015
Great stay

Staff, clean room, air conditioning
8,7
Great stay. Very friendly staff with a good command of English. Clean rooms and good air conditioning. The location requires you to get a taxi to the night bizarre but it doesn't cost much.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ngoc B. Gruppe Vietnam, 3. juli 2015
amazing, amazing, amazing

location, staff, price
10
cannot describe how much I love this place. The price was surprisingly cheap, only $15/night for a private double room with balcony which is unbelievable! It's located on a very quite street so there's no noise thus there a front yard for you to park your vehicles. Five minutes on tuktuk or red truck to get to the city centre and Maya shopping mall. It also close to a local market so there are plenty of food for you to eat at a very cheap local price. I'm highly recommend you to try the noodle restaurant near the 7/11, they only seems to be open during lunch but they have the most delicious chicken noodle ever! At night there are several food stalls selling seafood and many Thai traditional dishes too. Shopping for grocery is convenient too cuz they also have a supermarket along the road. The room is spotlessly clean and new, spacious compare to the price (they have elevator too). Although they don't have breakfast but in the morning you can have tea, coffee, fresh fruit and cookies in the lobby for free. The staffs are all helpful and sweet, very friendly though. They also helped me to arrange trips outside the city. Overall, I definitely gonna stay here again. I read a few reviews below and they said the location is a miss but I think only 5 minutes outside the centre to get cheap food, large room, quite area, it's worth the trade
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter D. Par United Kingdom, 4. juni 2015
Another stay

cleanliness, location staff
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 31. mai 2015
Simple and nice

Good locations
9,7
Nice relax
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jian J. Reiste alene China, 28. mai 2015
nice

clean.
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antone H. Reiste alene Panama, 28. mai 2015
Friendly staff good location and great deal

Value for the money, friendly staff and nice big rooms
10
My stay was wonderful. Must stay place in Chiang mai
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wanicha P. Reiste alene Thailand, 27. mai 2015
All staffs are very nice.

Cheap. Convenience. Cleanliness.
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alvin L. Par Singapore, 21. mai 2015
Good customer service

customer service, near good food, near airport
7
I recommend as they have excellent customer, fridge in room, and air con. Slightly obscure though
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis C. Par Hong Kong, 19. mai 2015
6 days in Sunshine House

The best 3 things about Sunshine a House
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadSunshine House Chiang Mai - GjesteromSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05