eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Inngang Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kaffebar/kafé Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Inngang Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Inngang Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Skjønnhetssalong Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Suiterom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bad Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bad Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bad Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 615 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (615)
Sorter etter:
Anna-Lisa H. Familie med store barn Finland, 29. september 2013
Njutsam och roligt

Centralt läge, trevlig personal , prisvärt.
8
Hotellet hade kunnig och hjälpsam presonal, speciellt Mrs.Hang (Maria) hjälpte oss mycket, flickan som gjorde frukost var mycket trevlig. Rummet städades varje dag och var rent o snyggt. Wifi fungerade ganska bra.Många bra restauranger på Ma May street nära hotellet. Vi gjorde en utflykt till Ha Long bay, fick bra hjälp av hotellets resebyrå. Vi stördes inte av bruset från gatan.
Karljot J. Par Norway, 22. mars 2012
Fint hotell med god lokalisering

Hyggelig betjening. Vennlig.
8,7
hei. hotellet lå fint til i det franske kvartalet. hyggelig betjening på hotellet. alltid smilende og vennlig. god frokost som ble servert i basement seksjonen. for de som liker å jogge og holde kroppen sin i god kondisjon var det ikke langt til innsjøen midt i hanoi. den var fin å løpe rundt noen ganger. masse folk i 6 tiden om morgenen. hotellet kan anbefales på det varmeste.
Tips: Nært til handlegater og restauranter.
Mark S. Par United Kingdom, 25. juli 2014
Great location, good value.

Location.
7,7
Jasmine S. Par United States of America, 25. juli 2014
No Compliants

Staff
10
Khek K. Par Malaysia, 7. mai 2014
Very helpful staff that attended to our needs

Offered an upgrade to Junior Suite for $5, centrally located to all the famous street around Hanoi (i.e: Ta Hien, Ma May Street), walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake & the night market
7,3
Outstanding staff performance is their priority for customer care as and when needed from check-in to check-out
Philip W. Par Australia, 25. april 2014
Great vibes and friendly staff.

Staff, location and facilities
9
Enjoyable
Alan S. Reiste alene Australia, 15. april 2014
i stayed for eight nights and it was excellent.

polite helpful staff especially huyen in charge of the room cleaning services...central location...nice big air con room with balcony on sixth floor
9
I was very happy with my eight nights stay. I got free hotel pickup when arrived in hanoi and only $16usd priv taxi back to airport. Hotel is smack in the middle of old quarter near all the shops and museums...you either walked or hopped on back of motorcycles..hanoi is vibrant and booming.. The managers and girls on the desk were always helping me out which you tend to stick to for all your advice.the three vietnamese ladies who cleaned the rooms were magnificent and friendly and i made good friends.they made my stay enjoyable..thanks girls
Chong T. Par Malaysia, 7. mars 2014
great and fantastic

clean, tidy, comfy
7,7
it's a clean, tidy and comfortable hotel. the staffs were friendly, thus very helpful. it's located on a very busy street, easy to access to lots of local food and souvenir.
Huey P. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 28. februar 2014
Fair. Nothing special.

Location; cheap; and availability
4,7
I stayed at the executive suite. It did look great in the picture but so so in real life. next time I would spend a few dollars more to stay at other place. Anyway it was a so so stay; nothing great to write home about. Thanks.
Kay S. Par Singapore, 24. februar 2014
Big room and comfortable with warmer

Fast wifi, friendly staffs, big room
7,3
Staying in Suites room, it's big and spacious with desktop provided. There is also jaccuzzi bathtub. Wifi is fast. It's quite cold at this moment, there is a warmer in the room. Walking distance to major attractions.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanoiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - LobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - InngangSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kaffebar/kaféSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - InngangSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - InngangSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - SkjønnhetssalongSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BuffetSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - LobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02