eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Forretningssenter Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bad Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bad Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 210
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 389 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (389)
Sorter etter:
Yuliana W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 16. februar 2012
Hotel dan layanan yg bagus disertai senyuman

fasilitas dan lokasi hotel
8
Saya senang menginap di Surabaya Plaza htl bersama kel. krn kamarnya besar serta perlayanannya yg ramah2 dan lokasi dekat dgn mall dan resto. utk mencapai htl jg tdk sulit.
Shoppingtips: saran jika anda ingin ke sby bisa menginap di surabaya plaza hotel sebagai pilihan.
Kjell E. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 2. oktober 2011
Ok hotell til en grei penge

Rent og pent
8
Var der i 3 dager med familie Ok hotell Men trenger nok en liten oppgradering av basseng område Mer utstyr til barn som noen sklier og små ting ville gjort det bedre for barna
Kjell E. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 30. september 2011
Okhotell og være på

Hotelleet er rent og pent
8
Var der med min familie Skulle jeg til surabaya igjen så blir dete vel dette hotellet igjen
Lee K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. juli 2014
Comfortable & Cleanliness Stay

Good variety of breakfast, Easy access to shopping mall, Friendly staff
8,3
Comfortable stay in an city hotel. Easily access to shopping mall.
Edi P. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 7. juli 2014
very nice place

location, price, and easy to catch
8
very nice hotel
Subramaniam N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. juni 2014
worth for my stay

clean good location
8
great really enjoyed my stay
Sani S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. juni 2014
Clean and Central Location with Green Environment

Clean, Nice Staff and Affortable
7,7
Nice and Clean Hotel.
Riana S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. april 2014
Surabaya Plaza Hotel

fast chek in and chek out
2,7
Bad...bad...bad..im not recomend..
Normah I. Par Singapore, 27. april 2014
Toilet need major upgrade and WIFI Super slow

Location and Staff only
6,3
Could be better as we were disturb from our sleep at 6am just to reconfirm our airport transfer which was arranged for 5.30pm. Where they shld do it the day before but not at 6am in the morning. Once again concierge call us at 6.20am to reconfirm on the transfer. We ask for late check-out due to insufficient rest as we were disturbed early in the morning but the MOD turn our request and ask us to pay 20% room charge for late check-out. Not a good way for guest recovery and to expect us to return back to the venue?
Hock S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. mars 2014
Clean and easy access to restaurant and shopping

central for shopping, easy traffic
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - MøteromSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - MøteromSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - ForretningssenterSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BadSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - LobbySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BadSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04