Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 143 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (143)
Sorter etter:
Ove O. Par Sweden, 8. april 2014
Litet hotell med stora rum och bra läge.

NÄRA STRAND BRA FRUKOST BRA WIFI.
9,3
Vi trivdes bra,lugnt läge på hotellet, det var nära till stranden, en bra balkong att slappa på kvällarna.Men tyvärr saknades säkerhets box på rummet. Varför saknas svenska när du skall välja språk????
James L. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. april 2016
Great Value, Great Location
6,3
I found the Surin Bay Inn quite nice to stay at and a great value. I think of this as a B & B, not necessarily a full blown hotel, you actually check in at the bar and walk through the restaurant to get to the stairs leading to the room. There is free wi-fi and a computer station downstairs for guest use. The rooms are spacious, clean and very functional. Some things show a little wear and tear but overall very acceptable. I eat out most of the time but the food I had at the restaurant (Thai/Western) was very good. I don't eat western food when I'm in Thailand, local food is way better, and the Thai dishes I had were great. The owner is very nice and social and the staff was awesome. I would definitely recommend to friends or family. I will stay here again. Sure there is no gym or pool, but who cares. You are right on top of the beach, and a good one. I had friends staying at a much more expensive hotel down the road and I can honestly say the 3x cost was not worth it, in my humble opinion. I'll definitely book a room here next year when I go back.
Yee M. Par China, 1. januar 2016
Good location n clean

Location n worth money
8,3
Anup D. Par India, 9. september 2015
Worst value for money

Staff performance.
4,3
Lame hotel. Especially from the so called "Sea View" room... YOU CAN'T SEE THE SEA Do not go as per the image advertised. From any hotel/ any room at this beach you can't see the Sea No activities to be done Swimming not allowed Pathetic experience
Karline L. Par New Zealand, 22. juni 2015
Good value hotel

Room size was big, location to beach was excellent
8,7
The hotel and staff were really good nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Paid for a delux ocean view but there is no view as the trees have overgrown but it was still nice to have the balcony.
Tiffany M. Par United Kingdom, 1. mars 2015
Nice hotel with good bar

Rooms, bar, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel does what it says on the tin. The rooms were nice and clean, the food was perfectly fine and was a great place to have a few drinks with friends. Only issue is both front and back of the hotel has a construction site so quite noisy, but I think a lot of Surin is suffering with this issue. I would stay here again.
V R. Par India, 1. januar 2015
Good location

Location, neat and clean
8
Satisfactory, a bit over priced!
Vera T. Par Singapore, 28. desember 2014
Overrated

Location
5,7
Sandwiched by 2 construction sites, balcony was covered with a thick layer of construction dust, noisy, and no luxury sea view from the luxury room (2nd floor). Staff were not apologetic about a hair found in my food at the hotel restaurant. Location is however extremely near the beach.
Margareta U. Par Sweden, 28. desember 2014
Very noisy hotel

Too noisy
4,7
Lots of construction work around the hotel so it is very noisy. Internet is not working every two days. The cleaning in the hotel is poor. The problem with this hotel is that they never answer your email when you have questions. Choose another hotel
Charlotte F. Par Ireland, 15. desember 2014
Great value for money ....location staff

Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
10
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BadSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BadSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BadSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BadSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AM-AGWEB-4E07