eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Strand Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Utsikt Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bad Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bad Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bad Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bad
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bad
Område Surin Antall rom: 12

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 119 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (119)
Sorter etter:
Ove O. Par Sweden, 8. april 2014
Litet hotell med stora rum och bra läge.

NÄRA STRAND BRA FRUKOST BRA WIFI.
9,3
Vi trivdes bra,lugnt läge på hotellet, det var nära till stranden, en bra balkong att slappa på kvällarna.Men tyvärr saknades säkerhets box på rummet. Varför saknas svenska när du skall välja språk????
Charlotte F. Par Ireland, 15. desember 2014
Great value for money ....location staff

Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
10
Panan T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 7. november 2014
A trusty old friend.

Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
7,7
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Daniel K. Par United Kingdom, 20. juli 2014
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 31. mai 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Panan T. Par Thailand, 12. april 2014
Down to earth & friendly staff

Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
8,3
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.
Kelly B. Par Australia, 5. april 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Gruppe Argentina, 1. mars 2014
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Martyn H. Par United Kingdom, 10. februar 2014
Value for money

Food, not far from beach and not bad value for money
6,7
The Surin bay inn is situated a few hundred metres from the beach. It offers fairly basic but clean rooms, the only issue we had was the air conditioning which never worked at all during our 3 (very uncomfortable nights) The staff spent most of the time trying to ignore the issue which is a real shame because apart from that the inn is a clean friendly place to stay. It has a nice bar and wide and varied menu the Thai food we had was great and breakfast is served when ever you would like it :) I must say that Surin beach wasn't our favourite ....Very busy and crowded much better to walk the mile or so to Bangtao beach in our opinion.
Susanne B. Reiste alene Germany, 6. februar 2014
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9,3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - StrandSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSurin Bay Inn Phuket - UtsiktSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BadSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BadSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BadSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BadSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GjesteromSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A03