Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 479 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (479)
Sorter etter:
Vidar W. Par Norway, 25. februar 2015
3 dager

greie rom
5,3
Det er for dårlig at et hotell med 5 etasjer ikke har heis!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vasily M. Reiste alene Russia, 7. desember 2015
Nice hotel

Price, distance from beach, personell
10
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alex L. Par United Kingdom, 22. november 2015
Surin beach

Location - room size - price
8
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosemarie R. Par United Kingdom, 16. november 2015
Port in a storm

The staff, the pool, the bed/duvet
5,7
We stayed at Surintra as we arrived so late due to delay with our flight, and couldn't get into our pre-paid and booked other hotel/villa, and Agoda arranged our 1 night stay at Surintra. We were very grateful for the accommodation, and the polite staff that greeted us. The room was clean and the pool looked great tho we didn't try it, also the beds (twin singles..) were comfy and the duvets were plush and smelled great. The effect of the room was bare and a little prison cell like, and the toilet/shower room had a bad smell from the drains. Not a bad place at all
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel M. Par Ireland, 1. november 2015
Amazing Expreience

Pool, Room, cleanliness
9
We had an amazing stay here. The hotel is spotless and the staff are lovely. If booking a tour I suggest you look around as they may a good commission on their day tours and also their taxis. Could not fault the place. Breakfast is good for 200 baht - looked around and that was the best option.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marco B. Par Italy, 23. oktober 2015
Nice stay

Location, big rooms, nice swimming pool
8
All ok. Just one night. Aircon was good and nice location. Very simple breakfast
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David S. Par Australia, 20. oktober 2015
Hotel Review

Location, Room Size and Staff Performance
8
Their were not enough choices at the restaurant and the food was cooked for Thai people, with no questions asked whether a person could eat spicy food. Also the hot water in the room was not stable running from hot to cold. The room size was excellent and the staff were excellent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vittorio O. Gruppe Singapore, 19. oktober 2015
Good hotel, good value for location

big rooms, fairly clean and not far from beach
8
Only stayed one night, the swimming pools were not huge and the bathroom doors are transparent. However, it was all tidy, the staff was very pleasant and the location was only 7 mins from the beach, which for the price is great value!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachel I. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. oktober 2015
Great Value for Money, but Some Drawbacks

Location and Room Size
8
Pros: * Beautiful, big, well-appointed room. The bed is hard as a rock, as others have stated in their reviews, but I prefer it to soft beds so I didn't mind. Everything was clean. * The hotel is a quick 3 minute walk to the beach. Beach towels are provided. Cons: * My booking did not include breakfast, but I purchased it one morning to my regret. The orange juice was orange 'drink,' the sliced bread had mold on it, and the eggs--ordered hard-boiled--came to the table runny and hardly cooked, and after they were sent back to the kitchen for more time cooking, the eggs never returned to the table. * My shower did not have hot water and, although the issue was raised with the front desk on more than one occasion, it was only resolved the morning I checked out. * There is a new construction breaking ground immediately next door. So while it is out of the hands of the hotel, the noise and unsightly view was a drawback.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen A. Par New Zealand, 2. august 2015
Great place to stay

location, price, friendly staff
9,3
Idea location within walking distance to beach. Good value for money and friendly staff. We stayed here for 5 nights. Second time to phuket first time here.Didnt try the food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - BadSurintra Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSurintra Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSurintra Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSurintra Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSurintra Resort Phuket - HageSurintra Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - BadSurintra Resort Phuket - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06