eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Bad Surintra Resort Phuket - Bad Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Bad Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Surintra Resort Phuket - Bad
Område Surin Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 378 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (378)
Sorter etter:
Alex L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 13. juli 2014
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Lalita L. Gruppe Thailand, 19. juni 2014
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!
Korawee S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 11. juni 2014
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!
Marie B. Par France, 8. juni 2014
Very nice week-end

nice, quiet, clean, affordable
9
Georgina C. Par Singapore, 8. juni 2014
Lovely

Great location, price and lovely rooms
8
It was very quiet area and the rooms faced a lot of greenery. Easy to geet food down the beach and any taxis. Trip to Patong is about half hour, 45 mins to airport. Excellent location.
Mark A. Gruppe Indonesia, 31. mai 2014
Great value for money.

Close to beach and restaurants. Clean pool area
8
Very Adequate for our needs, would stay here again..
Dima E. Gruppe United States of America, 26. mai 2014
Clean cool decor central close to beach nice staff

Staff Clean Decor
8
Good I would stay again great for price too and nice people
Rob H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 19. mai 2014
Very relaxing with excellent staff

Location, very clean with great decor in the rooms.
9
Staff are very good and we enjoyed it a lot, the bathroom was fantastic. Recommend to all..
Kenny B. Gruppe Indonesia, 18. mai 2014
Boutique hotel; cheap and very standard

easy access to massage parlour,convenient store and beach
7,7
It's an OK experience as I don't expect it to be a fancy hotel. You get what you pay.
Zhi Q. Par Malaysia, 18. mai 2014
NIce Room

Room, Beach, Swimming Pool
8
Nice swimming pool, nice beach (Surin Beach), walk about 5 minutes to reach the beach. By the beach have many restaurant, just outside of the junction to Surintra Hotel have a restaurant on the top floor, fresh sea foods and delicious thai foods.Overall nice. Room is big and have a swing outside the room if u choose the ground level room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - BadSurintra Resort Phuket - BadSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - BadSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - BadSurintra Resort Phuket - BadSurintra Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSurintra Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSurintra Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSurintra Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSurintra Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSurintra Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSurintra Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSurintra Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSurintra Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSurintra Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - InngangSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSurintra Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSurintra Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSurintra Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03