Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 491 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (491)
Sorter etter:
Vidar W. Par Norway, 25. februar 2015
3 dager

greie rom
5,3
Det er for dårlig at et hotell med 5 etasjer ikke har heis!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alex H. Par United Kingdom, 17. april 2016
Great Budget Hotel!
4,7
Awesome location! Stayed at Andaman Bangtao Resort which was way way better at just a slightly higher room rate.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard A. Gruppe United Kingdom, 15. april 2016
5 Fllors and no stairs!
4,3
Overall I think here is good value for money, however, if you are on the fifth floor it's too far to be bothered to go back to the pool etc... Also the bathrooms on the top floor smell of the drains. My advice is stay here on the first or second floor, otherwise I'd probably look elsewhere. The staff are fab and very helpful though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisa B. Par Australia, 14. april 2016
Happy stay
6,3
Had a great stay at surintra, second time here and would stay again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Diana F. Par Germany, 28. mars 2016
Location great, staff very nice and smiling the ro
6,7
Very impressed, stayed one night. Walking distance to the beach. Liked the interior of the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wendy V. Par United Kingdom, 3. mars 2016
nice place
5
on the whole our stay at surintra was very good.the lack of a bar a negative but hotel next door had one .massage area not very relaxing as too close to pool.breakfast was good once we got across our prefered choice of eggs so overall a pleasant stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David S. Par Sweden, 9. februar 2016
Pleasant stay

Nice pool, ok breakfast
6,3
Pleasant stay, Liked the outdoor space and the roomy shower (deluxe room). Lovely pool. Did not like the cracked concrete floor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sierra V. Par Australia, 25. januar 2016
Great place!
6,3
If you're looking for a place to stay outside Patong (30mins) this place is perfect & very affordable! We loved our stay here & would definitely stay here again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vasily M. Reiste alene Russia, 7. desember 2015
Nice hotel

Price, distance from beach, personell
10
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alex L. Par United Kingdom, 22. november 2015
Surin beach

Location - room size - price
8
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - BadSurintra Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengSurintra Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSurintra Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSurintra Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSurintra Resort Phuket - HageSurintra Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - GjesteromSurintra Resort Phuket - BadSurintra Resort Phuket - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05