eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swan Inn Bali - Hage Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Bad Swan Inn Bali - Fasiliteter Swan Inn Bali - Mat og drikke Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Inne i hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Bad Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Inngang Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse
Swan Inn Bali - Bad Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Hage Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Inne i hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Inne i hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Hage
Område Ubud Antall rom: 9
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 197 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (197)
Sorter etter:
Felix B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. januar 2015
Good stay

Reasonable price, good service, basic room
8
Fong Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 9. januar 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. Reiste alene Singapore, 31. desember 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3,3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 22. desember 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5,7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. desember 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Par Australia, 14. desember 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5,7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Peck H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 13. desember 2014
Good value for money stay in Central Ubud

Location, breakfast & value for money
7
Right smack in middle of Ubud convenient to shops and eating outlets. Rooms are big and nice.
Jens W. Reiste alene Germany, 11. desember 2014
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6,7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Cara M. Par United States of America, 5. desember 2014
paradise in Bali

serenity, beautiful grounds, pampering
9,7
Breakfast brought to your door. A private sitting area. Incredibly ornate wooden doors and paintings. The only thing missing was a pool
Lucky H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 4. desember 2014
I wouldn't go there

Price
5,3
This hotel is really away from the road. The room provided was dirty, the towels can be used has floor mats only. This is suitable for back packers only and not for family. The only selling point is its cheap at per night.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - FasiliteterSwan Inn Bali - Mat og drikkeSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - InngangSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3C02