Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swan Inn Bali - Hage Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Bad Swan Inn Bali - Fasiliteter Swan Inn Bali - Mat og drikke Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Inne i hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Bad Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Inngang Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse
Swan Inn Bali - Bad Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Hage Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Inne i hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Inne i hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Hage
Sted: Ubud Antall rom: 9
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 110 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (110)
David J. Par New Zealand, 16. mars 2014
Nice place, friendly staff, located central Ubud

Good location, friendly staff, good value for money
8
Nice place to stay, located in the centre of Ubud, the staff are friendly, good value for money
Triana Y. Par Indonesia, 6. mars 2014
Ubud is interesting little town in Bali

Quiet, peaceful, cheap
7
Great budget hotel centrally located in Ubud. Friendly staffs & good value for money. Room is clean. Hot shower ran well. Only it is a little bit hiding in the very small alley where you might find it difficult to find & you can only ride your bike to get in. Overall, we really enjoyed and had a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Mauricio A. Reiste alene Chile, 4. februar 2014
Inexpensive, nice room, good location

Cheap, location, room
10
This place offers everything I look for in a hotel; cheap, nice room (big room, comfortable bed), centrally located, quiet, breakfast included, and ver nice and attentive staff. I had a simple fan room (don't like AC) with hot water, and a beautiful seating area as my porch. The breakfast was good and it is within a short walking distance to restaurants, temples, shops, the market, and monkey forest is 15 minutes on foot. Great value for money!!
Willie T. Gruppe Canada, 31. januar 2014
Quiet stay.

Spacious, quiet, private.
6,7
Stay was pleasant enough. It's nice that they have a few scooters for rent and a simple breakfast delivered to your door in the mornings. The rooms are spacious and separated from each other and the patios are nice to relax on if you're not out adventuring. They never got around to cleaning our rooms or making beds for the whole stay. I don't know if this is a norm of the area but they also charged us to make a local phone call on their landline phone which was surprising.
Zhilei G. Familie med store barn China, 25. januar 2014
Nice people. Good value for money.

Nice people. Good value for money.
8,7
Shyamal D. Småbarnsfamilie India, 29. desember 2013
Stay at Bali: Awesome. Stay at Swan Inn: Real VFM

Cleanlinees; Location; Great stay at low price
8,7
Excellent. Its located in central Ubud and for the price - great stay
Chanapai A. Gruppe Thailand, 29. desember 2013
Good atmosphere

Nice hotel, good location and value money
8
The hotel is good. The surrounding very quiet, you can see garden and rice field. The lotion is near Ubud market.
Chanapai A. Gruppe Thailand, 29. desember 2013
Good location in Ubud

Nice design , good rice terrace view and near Ubud Market
7,7
Regine A. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. november 2013
nice clean rooms

clean, good location, quiet
8
Our room got upgraded to a bungalow because all standard rooms were booked. Rooms have a good design and are very comfortable. The view and the surroundings are very calming. It's also very quiet at night. You need to walk a bit to reach the hotel but since we were used to walking, we really didnt have a problem with this.
Christian K. Reiste alene Germany, 14. november 2013
Nice little hideaway from the busy streets

Good location, very nice staff, great value for money
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - FasiliteterSwan Inn Bali - Mat og drikkeSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - InngangSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3B08