Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swan Inn Bali - Hage Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Bad Swan Inn Bali - Fasiliteter Swan Inn Bali - Mat og drikke Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Inne i hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Bad Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Inngang Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse
Swan Inn Bali - Bad Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Hage Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Inne i hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Inne i hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Hage Swan Inn Bali - Svømmebasseng Swan Inn Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Ubud Antall rom: 9
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 229
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (229)
Sorter etter:
Wendy R. Par Australia, 1. august 2015
Swan Inn

Great position, quiet staff and position and beatiful verandahs to sit around and relax on.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay there and will try and stay there again if we decide to go back to Ubud. It is a family run business which gives the place character and security. The staff were all pleasant and polite.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lindsay B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 25. juli 2015
Good stay

Breakfast, location, value for money
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robbert S. Par Netherlands, 1. juli 2015
Good value for money

staff, pool, location
9,3
pleasant stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xavier K. Par Belgium, 20. juni 2015
Swan Inn

Localisation, activities, staff
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachel N. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. mai 2015
Lovely stay

Staff, pancake, value
9
Great I would really recommend
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kristine S. Par United States of America, 10. mai 2015
cheap and dirty towel

location, value,
6,7
stayed here for a night. I originally booked for the cheapest room but it was full when I arrived and was upgraded to a garden room at no cost, which was nice. The location is perfect in you are interested to visit yoga studio, shops, lots of restaurant nearby as well. they have a nice pond and that's about it. Keep in mind though, that there is a family living in the same compound so expect to hear a lot of noise especially from the kids and infant crying loudly until 11pm. I planned to extend my stay another night, but immediately changed my mind when i discovered the towel they gave me had ***poop*** smeared on it. I was disgusted and didn't have the chance to tell the staff about it since i had to leave early that morning for a trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alison D. Gruppe Canada, 9. mai 2015
Nice place

Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast served to your room. Good location.
10
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Georgia R. Par Australia, 26. mars 2015
Basic

Food, staff, Air-Con
7,3
Nice big room, comfortable bed. Our bathroom was so small you almost had to sit on the toilet to shower. Unfortunately there seems to be a plumbing issue in the hotel and the smell was honestly awful. One morning the toilet didn't flush and no water came from the shower to which the staff fixed during the day while we were out or offered a new room as an alternate
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michaela K. Reiste alene Czech Republic, 22. mars 2015
lovely garden setting

great location, near the center but tucked away with nice setting in the garden with cute pond, great staff
8
Was very good, nice big room, could do with mosquito net
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Florin V. Reiste alene Romania, 22. februar 2015
This is not a 3 star hotel

staff was friendly and kind
4
This is more like a maximum 1 star hotel, at least the room in which I stayed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - FasiliteterSwan Inn Bali - Mat og drikkeSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - InngangSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - SvømmebassengSwan Inn Bali - SvømmebassengSwan Inn Bali - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03