eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swan Inn Bali - Hage Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Bad Swan Inn Bali - Fasiliteter Swan Inn Bali - Mat og drikke Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Inne i hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Bad Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Inngang Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse
Swan Inn Bali - Bad Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Hage Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Inne i hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Inne i hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Hage
Område Ubud Antall rom: 9
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 189 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (189)
Sorter etter:
Sally S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. desember 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Par Australia, 14. desember 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5,7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Jens W. Reiste alene Germany, 11. desember 2014
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6,7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Cara M. Par United States of America, 5. desember 2014
paradise in Bali

serenity, beautiful grounds, pampering
9,7
Breakfast brought to your door. A private sitting area. Incredibly ornate wooden doors and paintings. The only thing missing was a pool
Lucky H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 4. desember 2014
I wouldn't go there

Price
5,3
This hotel is really away from the road. The room provided was dirty, the towels can be used has floor mats only. This is suitable for back packers only and not for family. The only selling point is its cheap at per night.
Rachele P. Reiste alene Italy, 28. november 2014
it could have been good if only...

breakfast, location,
5
the cottage I staid in was just not clean, everything was oldish but functioning so no problem, but really they didn't clean one single time in 6 days I was staying there; after 3 days I have asked for new towels and they asked me if I wanted to have the room cleaned... they just made de bed, no clean sheets, no cleaning of the toilet, no vacuum cleaner... the conditions of towels, sheets, curtains... was really not decent. Maybe the others room were different but for me it wasn't very nice experience. Also they are building right next to the cottages so workers and noise first in the morning...!
Shane M. Reiste alene Ireland, 12. november 2014
Beautiful Guesthouse

Great Staff, Great Breakfast, Great Location
9,3
Absolutely loved my time at Swan Inn. Friendly helpful staff, hearty breakfast delivered to your door every morning. I ended up staying two weeks. Highly recommended.
Fung K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 5. november 2014
convenient location

convenient to go everywhere in ubud, clean bedroom, cheap price
7
clean, quiet place
Elisa M. Reiste alene Australia, 2. november 2014
Swan inn is a a liitle gem in the budget range.

Location, Price, Large Room
9,7
I would highly recommend Swan Inn Bungalows to anyone who needs budget accomodation & doesn't need a pool...however if you do want to take a dip there are a few hotels very near by that allow you to use the pool for a small fee. Its definitely one of the best in the price range...Its in the perfect location central to everything yet tucked away and quiet. Like a little oasis amidst the bustle of Udud. I always look forward to returning...
Ana B. Par United States of America, 30. oktober 2014
Nice hotel

The surrounding garden, nice staff, good location
10
Nice.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - FasiliteterSwan Inn Bali - Mat og drikkeSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - InngangSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3B06