Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 275 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (275)
Sorter etter:
Xiaoyue Z. Reiste alene China, 25. april 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to ca
2,3
threat against me to call police
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Julio S. Forretningsreisende Portugal, 13. april 2016
Pretty bad overall
3,7
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Somvanh N. Reiste alene Thailand, 11. april 2016
4 days in april.
5
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amanda D. Familie med store barn Australia, 10. april 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
6,7
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alexandra M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 9. april 2016
Very basic
5
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rizalina D. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. april 2016
bed with bed bugs.
3,3
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rita T. Par Indonesia, 5. april 2016
nice villa
5,7
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kathrine Ø. Par Denmark, 28. mars 2016
Lot of ants and small lizards
4,3
The hotel is very nice located and the pool is very clean and nice. When we first got there they told us that there was no room for us, so they upgraded us, witch was nice. The room we stayed in was awful! First of all, right above the windows the wall is open so a lot of small lizards and ofter insects came in. Under the door and through small cracks ind the wall came a lot of ants. We stayed there for 5 nights and they did not give us new towels or any toilet paper, we had to ask. The staff is very friendly, but not very good at cleaning
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leonie F. Gruppe Australia, 16. mars 2016
Handy spot

Fabulous garden,relaxed very helpful staff, proximity to shopping street and handy reasonable restaurant
7,3
Relaxed,comfortable happy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leonie F. Gruppe Australia, 16. mars 2016
Convenient spot.

Wonderful garden,helpful ,friendly staff,good price
7,3
Extra good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - FasiliteterSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - SvømmebassengSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - SvømmebassengSwan Inn Bali - SvømmebassengSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - ResepsjonSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - InngangSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - InngangSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - FasiliteterSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - KjøkkenSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - SvømmebassengSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - InngangSwan Inn Bali - SvømmebassengSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - SvømmebassengSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - ResepsjonSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - ResepsjonSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05