Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 253 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (253)
Sorter etter:
Ivan R. Familie med store barn Croatia, 12. januar 2016
Little paradise in the center of Ubud

Peaceful and clean place with nice pool and vegetation.
9,7
We really enjoyed every moment of our stay at Swann Inn.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Myra B. Par Australia, 4. desember 2015
Great budget style hotel

Breakfast, Style of the Hotel and Location
8,3
Good budget hotel for Ubud, good location in a side street next to the main road .. Staff really friendly and helpful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Debra E. Reiste alene Australia, 26. november 2015
Friendly staff

Staff, gardens, pool
6,7
Did not realise how far hotel was from monkey forest road...... I had a lot of baggage and had to negotiate cobbled stones and rough broken pathway down narrow passageways as taxis cannot drive down these narrow roads. I ripped the bottom of my expensive suitcase....... Very quiet restful place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christian G. Reiste alene Germany, 6. november 2015
nice little hidden guesthouse. bathroom dirty.

location. staff. scooters available.
6,7
well. the location and the guesthouse is lovely. my room was cheap, very basic but everything you need in it. the sheets were clean. unfortunately the sink wasnt cleaned at least a while. soap rests from more than one previous guest was in there and the toilet bowl hasnt seen a toilet brush in years. that was simply disgusting. the breakfast was more than basic. butter was not available upon request.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elizabeth B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. oktober 2015
Really nice place

Location. Swimming pool and staff
8,3
Very nice place. Convenient for everything in Ubud
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah K. Par France, 18. september 2015
You get what you pay for

location,pool,location
4,3
Ok... No water in the fridge, you have to pay an extra Rp 100,000 ( around AUD $10 ) to get air conditioning , the staff is pretty bad, and OMG the smell of the sheets!!!... Wouldn't go back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pradeep G. Småbarnsfamilie India, 13. september 2015
pleasent location nice staff

ambient atmosphere, Cleaning ness of hotel, staff
6,7
The hotel is good ambient atmosphere wise. very calm & less crowded. drawbacks are only walking path to the hotel mosiquitos will be there breakfast is not buffet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Senni R. Gruppe Finland, 2. september 2015
nice hotel

location
5,7
We had little bit problems with our rooms. They didn't have that standard room what we have booked so we got deluxe room which was nice surprise. Only bad thing was that we could only stay there for one night and then we had to change to standard room. This was annoying coz we need to pack our bags early and keep those in our friends room until we got our new room. And in deluxe room there was no hot water in shower but in standard room there was, what was surprising. they bring breakfast to ur balcony which was nice. Location was good. u can walk to everywhere from there. Also bad thing was that every time when we tried to ask something from reception there was no one and then u have to try to find someone from back of the hotel or somewhere else.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica M. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. august 2015
Didn't get a good room

Location, staff, value for price
5,7
I got the room at the back next to reception which had the shower and toilet outside. It was inconvenient for me. It had a good pool for relaxation though. But good location as it near shops and places to eat.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wendy R. Par Australia, 1. august 2015
Swan Inn

Great position, quiet staff and position and beatiful verandahs to sit around and relax on.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay there and will try and stay there again if we decide to go back to Ubud. It is a family run business which gives the place character and security. The staff were all pleasant and polite.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - FasiliteterSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - SvømmebassengSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - SvømmebassengSwan Inn Bali - SvømmebassengSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - ResepsjonSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - InngangSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - InngangSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - FasiliteterSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - KjøkkenSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - SvømmebassengSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - InngangSwan Inn Bali - SvømmebassengSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - SvømmebassengSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - ResepsjonSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - ResepsjonSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07