eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swan Inn Bali - Hage Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Bad Swan Inn Bali - Fasiliteter Swan Inn Bali - Mat og drikke Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Inne i hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Bad Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Inngang Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse
Swan Inn Bali - Bad Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Hage Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasse Swan Inn Bali - Inne i hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Inne i hotellet Swan Inn Bali - Gjesterom Swan Inn Bali - Hage
Område Ubud Antall rom: 9
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 157 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (157)
Sorter etter:
Thais R. Par Brazil, 22. september 2014
Brazilians travelling in a budget

Location, food, staf
8,7
The inn is located near to the main area of ubud. Near to lots of restaurants and some attractions. You can go walking for several places. The stay was very pleasant! The atmosfer is great! Very cozy and comfortable. However, the sheets were not to clean, and pillows too old. But ok, considering the price! Nothing disgusting at all! Totally acceptable! The breakfast was great! Pancakes and toast delicious! And a delicious fruit salad! :) I would definetelly stay there again!
Felix W. Par Germany, 18. september 2014
Nice bungalow with big porch in a green garden

Nice porch, big and green garden, very good location in Ubud
7
We booked a standard room for three nights. When we arrived there was no standard available, so we were given a bungalow for the same price. The bungalow also had a seperate kitchen a big bathroom and two beds. The room, especially the bathroom, was not very clean. Renting a motorbike through the owners went quick and cheap, yet as a major setback we had a problem at one point when we were about to take off on our scooter and found an empty parking spot where we had parked the bike. As it turned out, someone had taken their spare key and took our bike to go to the market! Apart from this incident the friendly staff was nice and helpful, pickup from the airport and transportation to the airport went without problems. The included breakfast was very lovely and delivered straight to our front porch.
Kuet P. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Hidden Gems beside main street Ubud

Environment, Clean and value for money
9,3
The stay at Bungalow was really the best as the rooms are big and the surroundings of the hotel is quiet, despite it located behind the main street of Ubud (Monkey forest road - jam at noon). The hotel is a little bit inside the small alley but the staff will help you to carry your luggage. The location also the adding point as it is situated in between Ubud Market (5 minutes walk) and Monkey Sanctuary (10-15 minutes walk). It is also very convenient to find any kind of food here (except international fast food - but it is Ubud right).
Shahrul A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Swan Inn 12 Sep 2014

Extremely heloful staff. Value for money. Close to general amenities.
6,7
Arrived at 1am Saturday morning. Small access lane. Not advisable for ladies. However the owner was very willing to wake up and showed me the room. Only complain is the old room bur clean. Slight musty smell.
Bryan B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 13. september 2014
Perfect for a simple stay

Cheap, friendly, located in central Ubud
8
Thi T. Gruppe Vietnam, 4. september 2014
Feedbacks about Swan Inn

So nice owner, cheaper tour offer
8,7
Peaceful
Siew F. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. august 2014
It was fine overall

Well good location, close to shop areas
5,3
Glenn F. Par Australia, 5. august 2014
Over priced like many hotels in Bali

Quiet, nice gardens, bungalow
5
Adequate but over priced. Had a kitchen but no saucepans for cooking. No complimentary water.
Kathryn D. Par New Zealand, 3. august 2014
Amazing budget accomodation

Extremely quiet, very close to Monkey Forest Road, Room was amazing
9,7
We highly recommend the Swan Inn! Very close to the main street in Ubud and yet, because it was down a lane way and then a very short walk down an alley, it was away from the noise and crowds. Beautiful outlook, room was huge and very clean and tidy. Staff were unassuming but friendly, breakfast delicious and it was the perfect place for a soft landing into Ubud. Will definately stay here again!!
Nurhayati D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 2. august 2014
Value for money in great location

Location excellent, breakfast simple but good
7
Very simple hotel. Older rooms, average low cleanliness, but good location and very good Balinese coffee and pancakes for a simple but good breakfast. Overall good value for money ..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - FasiliteterSwan Inn Bali - Mat og drikkeSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - InngangSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - BadSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - HageSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terasseSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Inne i hotelletSwan Inn Bali - GjesteromSwan Inn Bali - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3C01