eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butikker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Forretningssenter Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inngang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Treningsrom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salong Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Møterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bad
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2249 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2249)
Sorter etter:
Lisa P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 17. januar 2015
good location

Near food center, easy go anywhere coz in town, staff friendly
7,7
Good location but from/to airport .. maybe hope can have free facility fetch and drop from/to airport for hotel's customer more perfect..
Agus S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. januar 2015
very bad hotel
2,7
hard to find carpark, the room is dirty
Tao S. Foretningsreisende China, 11. januar 2015
good

good
9,7
Rita O. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Short trip

location, cleanliness, friendly
7,7
though it was a short stay, but it was a relaxing one. unfortunately it rained throughout my 2 nights. the hotel does not provide any umbrella for guests.
Bertrand F. Reiste alene Singapore, 11. januar 2015
Recommended

Clean room, comfortable bed, affordable
8,3
Our Superior room was clean and comfortable, breakfast pretty decent, and checking in/out fuss free. Other than that, a bit of a privacy issue for the rooms along the corridor that faces the central atrium. Ask for a corner room.
Stephen W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 9. januar 2015
value for money hotel

location near train station, centre point mall, lots of medan food surrounded the hotel area
8,7
Breakfast food quite nice, they have traditional dish like bubur jali. They are changing main menu, so you wont get bored.
Erik T. Par Indonesia, 6. januar 2015
OK

OKM
6
OK
Abdul R. Par Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
Swiss-Belinn Medan

location, freindly and nice places
8,3
Chong W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 31. desember 2014
Cheaper and Standard

Location, staff performance, standard room requirement
7,3
Overall is good. If you are looking for standard basic hotel, this maybe your choice.
Bornok G. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 31. desember 2014
Good Location, great Food

Great Location, Good Food, and Comfortable Room
8,7
Our stay in swiss-bell inn was very enjoyable. The room is comfortable and clean. Eventhough we add one extra bed, the room is still spacious enough. The breakfast is very varied with so many dishes to choose. At night, you can take dinner directly at the foodcourt behind the hotel. There is direct access even from the back door of the hotel. Bottom line, we really feel our stay in this hotel very enjoyable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ForretningssenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InngangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - TreningsromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salongSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C02