eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butikker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Forretningssenter Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inngang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Treningsrom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salong Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Møterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bad
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2152 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2152)
Sorter etter:
Janice L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
Big Room, Centrally Located

Big Room, Near Chinatown.
6,7
Good but food can be upgraded.
Liew S. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Good Value of Money

Rate, ambiance & location
8
The facilities of the hotel are excellent, with relatively low rate being charged. It offers a good value of money, convenience and tidy.
Bambang S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. oktober 2014
location location and location

location, room and staf performance
6,7
this hotel location right in the middle of a lot of local Chinese food. deluxe room is large enough but the bathroom is too dark
B J. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. oktober 2014
Good for budget hotel

Buffet Breakfast, Staff performance
8
I was sick for two days, so did not venture far from my room. Ordered room service for one of my meals, and food was cold and ice cream melted by the time it reached me.
Shinta M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. oktober 2014
Good Hotel

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
Very nice stay. Location very central. Value for money. Easy to find food. Will come back again
Clement L. Par Malaysia, 14. oktober 2014
City Hotel

Friendly staff, transport arragement, wifi is good
6,7
Clean room, have massage at 8th floor (service counter just beside check in counter at lobby) but average. Just at the back of the hotel is selat panjang which have numbers of Chinese hokkien food stalls.
Hwa Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
Good location , near restaurant

Good location , near restaurant , conveience
5,3
Sri S. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. oktober 2014
Value Hotel

Just stay for one night, Very helpful receptionist officer, location is in the middle of Chinese food, good value and clean room. But there is only one power socket in the room, inconveniently located
7
Need addition of power socket in the room.
Lina L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. oktober 2014
Recomended

Good price, comfort to stay and clean
7,3
Johan H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. oktober 2014
cleans

good design
6
Very helpful receptionist officer. Located just nearby from hotel lobby. Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ForretningssenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InngangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - TreningsromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salongSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A07