Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inngang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Resepsjon Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butikker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Forretningssenter Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bad Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Møterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Møterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Treningsrom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Spa Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Medan City Center Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

7,5

fra 1885 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1885)
Da T. Reiste alene China, 13. april 2014
Nice simple hotel

Clean, gooood breakfast
8,7
Very good breakfast, nice shower. Have low frequency noise through the night, annoying but bearable.
Caroline H. Par Indonesia, 7. april 2014
very recommended

friendly staff, affordable, close to shopping areas
9
Ganda S. Par Indonesia, 7. april 2014
Good hotel with good rate

Room space, cleanness, polite staff
9,7
A nice hotel. Closed to Chinese food festival fro less than 1 minute walking via the restaurant to Selat Panjang Street
Tjandra S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 4. april 2014
atmosphere of the hotel room is too dark

close to downtown and easy access to the airport. many places to look for a variety of cuisines
7,7
us via Agoda
Juandi T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 4. april 2014
Nice location

Nice location,great food nearby,easy access
4,3
Overall ok
Suryadi S. Par Indonesia, 29. mars 2014
awesome and fun

traditional foods everywhere
8,7
the hotel's location are very good. everwhere every corner near hotel have many traditional foods to try. would stay in this hotel again for next trip to medan
David K. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. mars 2014
Bad Parking. near to the local food.

centrally in city, near to local food restaurant, Nice room hotel
6
overall ok
Tommy T. Par Indonesia, 24. mars 2014
Superb one day care

Location , location, location
8,7
It was great, stay just one night and feels great, it was closed to any attraction and easy to reach it. The dan Staff always keep in smile even thought they should add some people on reception area. Best budget hotel in medan And we will came back again
Yuanita D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. mars 2014
nice place to stay

comfort room, clean room, located at the city center
7
During my stay in Swiss-bell, I have no problem at all with the room. The room is quiet clean and also comfort. Nice place to stay during my business trip in Medan.
Andre S. Reiste alene Netherlands, 21. mars 2014
It was alright

Bed, room clean
6,7
it was alright

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InngangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ResepsjonSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ForretningssenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BadSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - TreningsromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SpaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02