Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butikker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Forretningssenter Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inngang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Treningsrom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salong Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Møterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bad
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 180

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2439
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2439)
Sorter etter:
Yap Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 29. august 2015
2 1/2

Breakfast, breakfast breaksft
6,3
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammad F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. august 2015
value for money

breakfast
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Henki T. Reiste alene Indonesia, 24. august 2015
Good Hotel, Good Location

Location, Friendly staff, and affordable
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ima M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. august 2015
Old

Food
3,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hezron M. Par Indonesia, 21. august 2015
Odor

Odor, Intermitent internet wifi connection
6,3
Room and pathway are totally odor. Will not return there anymore
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pei W. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 15. august 2015
Nice value

Food,big room, location
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew W. Par United Kingdom, 15. august 2015
Nice

Size of the room/restaurant staff
7
Nice hotel rooms are spacious bathroom could do with a bit of TLC but were clean We only stayed 1 night the restaurant staff were very helpful.... We had a good chat. There are some Chinese restaurants at he back of the hotel food is good. If your in Medan then this hotel is good to stay at
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shelvy E. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. august 2015
ok

ok
8
ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pang S. Reiste alene Afghanistan, 10. august 2015
Clean & good location

Clean & good location
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colin A. Par United Kingdom, 7. august 2015
One Night in Medan

Price.
6,7
Our stay was extremely shortly arriving at 10pm and leaving by 8am so difficult to judge on all aspects of the hotel however what little time we did spend in the hotel was to our satisfaction.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ForretningssenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InngangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - TreningsromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salongSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A01