Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butikker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Forretningssenter Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inngang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Treningsrom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salong Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Møterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bad
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2391
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2391)
Sorter etter:
Saimin L. Gruppe Singapore, 29. juni 2015
Good location to nearby good food store

location, cleaness,pricing
8
The location is near to local famous foodstore by night at Selat Panjang and Semarang street. So far the room is convenient and clean. Any request for extra adaptor and ironing were fast served.
Fitri J. Reiste alene Indonesia, 24. juni 2015
Great Location for the Gourmet Travellers

Convenient location, value for money and great food in the vicinity
9
The hotel is conveniently located near the food streets. However, the bathroom cleanliness can be improved further.
Dermawan R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 23. juni 2015
not bad, value for money

near local food and just a step to the best chicken rice in town
7
Fair enough
Dick V. Par Netherlands, 22. juni 2015
Value for money at Swiss Belinn, Medan

Friendly helpful staff,. Location. Clean (but very basic small room)
6,7
OK, but there are better deals in the direct neighbourhood at around the same price, like far spacier and comfortable room and offering free airport transfer (value about IDR 200,000, quite a discount on the room price if you stay only for a short time.
Danny H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. juni 2015
standard hotel

goood location
7,3
the food is a bit cold during breakfast Its time to renovate the toilet in rooms
Widhi W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. juni 2015
good hotel, good price.

Location, hotel price, and good service.
7,3
Hoslina M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 7. juni 2015
Swiss belinn

Food choices very limited but tastes good and sufficient selections
6,3
Air-cond not really function in the beginning
Swee L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. juni 2015
Not bad

Location
6,3
Not bad. Good location but peak hour very jam.
Chai F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 31. mai 2015
nice~

convenience
8,3
quite nice.. juz about toilet i feel very dark, and a bit dirty~
Olav P. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 30. mai 2015
Unclean

Location in town is ok
5,7
Bathroom was disgusting, mold in the shower and floor corners. Clearly no through cleaning took place. Bathroom was dark, black walls, totally bleak. Bedroom sheets were stained, and suspiciously looked liked not being washed. Walls by bed had stains on them. Overall, reception area is nice, but the rooms lack a lot of care and attention to detail with regards to daily cleaning.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ForretningssenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InngangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - TreningsromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salongSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02