eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butikker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Forretningssenter Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inngang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Treningsrom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salong Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Møterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bad
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2319 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2319)
Sorter etter:
Yahya K. Foretningsreisende Turkey, 14. april 2015
Didn't like it

Breakfast
6,3
Evi W. Par Indonesia, 10. april 2015
nice and clean

near to city
6
Evi W. Par Indonesia, 8. april 2015
nice and clean

close to city
6
Ng Y. Par Singapore, 30. mars 2015
confortable living in busy city

Location, food and value for money
7
Marintan M. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 23. mars 2015
value for money, clean and good place

clean, good place for stay and easy to find food
8,3
value for money, clean and good place for stay also easy to find food
Elisa L. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 22. mars 2015
It is good for value for money

Clean, food are ok
6,7
The staff are good
Andy E. Par Malaysia, 18. mars 2015
an above average hotel in the middle of Medan

gd location, friendly staff n good breakfast
8
I had a pleasant stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. Location of hotel is in China Town. The hotel provides a generous spread of breakfast. Will come back to this hotel again. Nevertheless, the cleanliness of its bathroom has room for improvement
Wooi K. Par Malaysia, 18. mars 2015
Good location, clean and good breakfast.

Cleanliness, breakfast , great value for money on the room.
7,3
Comfortable and easy to move around.
Subramaniam N. Par Malaysia, 16. mars 2015
valuee for money

location and clean with big rooms
6
good...walking distance to many eateries around
Rosmizah C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. mars 2015
nice budget hotel

cleanliness and comfortable
7
overall nothing much to expect for the price we paid. no comments. good and pleasant

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ForretningssenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InngangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - TreningsromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salongSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B01