Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butikker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Forretningssenter Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inngang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Treningsrom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salong Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Møterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bad
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2367 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2367)
Sorter etter:
Dwita C. Par Indonesia, 26. mai 2015
One of our fave hotel in Medan city

food, room, staff
9
Han C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. mai 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, comfort, good location
7,7
Hendri P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. mai 2015
Spacious room for a budget hotel

Price, Room, Lobby
8,7
It as a pleasant stay, nice lobby with spacious room. Breakfast was good. For a price this cheap, it provides the best room, food and services compared to other budget hotels
Mira L. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. mai 2015
the best service, your service first class

Friendly staff, breakfast is delicious and reasonably priced
10
I am happy to stay here (Swiss-Belinn Medan), my plane was too early and I contacted the hotel and Ibu Desi or Devi very helpful to me, as I wanted to prepare the rooms and check-in process that makes me feel vip. thanks Ibu Desi or Devi if I come to Medan i will stay in here. hope to go back again.
Caksananda O. Reiste alene Indonesia, 17. mai 2015
my review

simple, cheap, confort
7,7
Mazlan S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. mai 2015
fantastic hotel

staff, service and hygince
9,3
Was great..i love every minute while i was there
Wayne A. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. mai 2015
Good facilities

The food, the bed, and the room size were the best features.
8
My stay was what I expected. I was able to rest and prepare for my next assignment without difficulty. The internet as strong and relatively fast. The TV had only two English channels, out of a total of 27; but this is a major Indonesian city so I really have no reason to complain. International travelers who prefer English language broadcasts should look elsewhere. The location was a bit problematic. There was no retail shopping on the block, but there was a good money exchange shop across the street.
Zhongming L. Foretningsreisende China, 9. mai 2015
good la

so so la
6,7
So so la
Hsiu H. Par Malaysia, 8. mai 2015
Wonderful experience

clean, staff friendliness and convenience
10
Cant be any better... staff help me to book shuttle to lake toba
Zhongming L. Foretningsreisende China, 7. mai 2015
Wonderful

Condition
10
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ForretningssenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InngangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - TreningsromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salongSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B05