Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2566 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2566)
Sorter etter:
Soyun K. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. januar 2016
Not very clean

food, hospitality, location
7
Since there was no window in the room, it was very humid and stunk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sabrina Z. Par Malaysia, 25. januar 2016
GREAT HOTEL

Room comfy and location staff friendly
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason L. Par Singapore, 25. januar 2016
Good

Location. Booking Bluebird Taxi. Food Nearby
7,3
Everything Good To Me......
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason L. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2016
Good

Location. Bluebird booking. Food nearby.
7,3
Everything good to me.......
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meng T. Par Malaysia, 14. januar 2016
nice clean good service

the hotel clean, service good,nearby shopping , easy transport
8
i like this hotel cause clean, service good, easy get food
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hans S. Par Indonesia, 10. januar 2016
Worst Hotel Experience

Clean, okay food and location
5,7
Dissapointing. The staffs are not very responsive to customers' needs. The securities were the worst.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rudy E. Reiste alene Indonesia, 3. januar 2016
Overrated

Location
3,3
Room was dirty. Non smoking room but all the smoke from the cigar n still can travel to ur room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siew H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 30. desember 2015
value for money

convinient location and easy access to hawker food stall next lane of the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
8
Is a pleasure stay at Swiss Belinn Medan and it's value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ulyarta U. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. desember 2015
My Third Visit

affordable, helpful staff, location
8
this is my third stay in the hotel. first one was back in 2012, then 2013 and now. always love the location and the affordable rates. everything was almost the same, except for the facts that the hotel grew tired. the shower curtain is teared apart in the upper middle section, it looks like it has not been cleaned for years, the blanket has stains, the towel is no longer pristine white, all needs to be replaced. the other part of the hotel remains clean, and for the rates that I paid, i think other than the above input, swiss bell inn is still one of my choices when visiting Medan.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ramlan A. Par Malaysia, 25. desember 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable
7,7
Good and comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ForretningssenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InngangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - TreningsromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salongSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07