eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butikker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Forretningssenter Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inngang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Treningsrom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salong Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Møterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gjesterom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bad
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2264 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2264)
Sorter etter:
Michael B. Reiste alene Australia, 27. januar 2015
Good budget hotel

Location to good food in China town
6,7
I only stayed one night and got up early for a flight. It was perfect for my needs
Eris E. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. januar 2015
nice

clean
8,7
I will come back if i go there again 👍
Kean S. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
Glad that we chose this hotel!

The deluxe room was spacious, the bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was great and the staff was amazing!
9,7
My family booked seven rooms and we really enjoyed our stay! We arrived early and requested early check-in to leave our luggage. The always friendly and helpful staff were able to find three rooms for us一thank you!
Juliana J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 25. januar 2015
Great

Nice nice nice
6
Nice nice nice
Sri H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 23. januar 2015
Good

Location, price and comfortable
7,7
Good
Janice L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. januar 2015
Big room

Big room, central
6,3
Average, cafe to small not much place to sit
Marni M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. januar 2015
Worthwhile

nice standard room, nice staff, nice food
8
nice and very affordable.
Lisa P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 17. januar 2015
good location

Near food center, easy go anywhere coz in town, staff friendly
7,7
Good location but from/to airport .. maybe hope can have free facility fetch and drop from/to airport for hotel's customer more perfect..
Agus S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. januar 2015
very bad hotel
2,7
hard to find carpark, the room is dirty
Tao S. Foretningsreisende China, 11. januar 2015
good

good
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ForretningssenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InngangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - TreningsromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salongSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GjesteromSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B07